1/8 Lucy PMPS=191;+2=122

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning!

Yesterday's condo

1/7 AMBG=185 (fasting); +14.5=167; +22=194
1/7 PMPS=230 (0.75u); +2=221; +4.5=245

1/8 AMPS=239 (0.75u); +2=198; +9.5=160
1/8 PMPS=191 (0.75u); +2=122

Lucy is yellow due to yesterday morning's skipped shot, but thankfully she is feeling OK.
Her appetite is better this morning than last night, and so far she ate the 1st breakfast fine.
I hope she comes down to blue later today, maybe in the PM cycle...

During Monday's acupuncture appointment, the holistic vet gave Lucy another remedy, lyco (=lycopodium clavatum).
It's plant based, and the common name of the plant is "club moss".
At least, I checked the list of toxic plants for cats, and per ASPCA site, it's non-toxic to cats.
This time, she diluted the remedy with water, so it's weaker than giving her as granules.
I gave her another drop last night as suggested by the vet since she had a rough day yesterday.

I've been working till midnight everyday these days, and haven't been able to catch up on everyone.
But I'm thinking of you and your kitties every day, and sending vines to all in need.
 
Re: 1/8 Lucy AMPS=239

Hi guys .. glad to hear lucy is feeling ok this morning .. Good luck with the club moss experiment .. Try to take care of yourself too, working till midnight has to be rough! Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/8 Lucy AMPS=239

Hi Mariko! Sorry about the working until midnight, that's rough. I'm glad Lucy ate her brekkie today and hope she catches up from that skipped shot soon.
 
Re: 1/8 Lucy AMPS=239

I'm glad Lucy is feeling fine and eating well today....keep eating, little one! I'm sure she'll catch up from the skipped shot quickly. Have a great day - don't work too hard, Mariko!
 
Re: 1/8 Lucy AMPS=239;+2=198

I hope you're catching some zzzz's somewhere, Mariko, with all that work :o I'm happy Lucy still has a good appy, and I hope that the moss will help her out. Hugs to you both, have a good Wednesday! :-D
 
Re: 1/8 Lucy AMPS=239;+2=198

I'm glad Lucy is feeling good this morning and eating better. I hope she keeps sliding down today.
 
Re: 1/8 Lucy PMPS=191

Lucy found her blue dress, and she seems to be feeling better this evening.
She even started meowing before dinner time, and ate the 1st dinner pretty well.

Maybe the acupuncture and/or the remedy is helping.....
I think I'm going to continue seeing this holistic vet for a while.
I hope I'll have enough budget left to feed myself..... :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top