mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Yesterday's condo
1/7 AMBG=185 (fasting); +14.5=167; +22=194
1/7 PMPS=230 (0.75u); +2=221; +4.5=245
1/8 AMPS=239 (0.75u); +2=198; +9.5=160
1/8 PMPS=191 (0.75u); +2=122
Lucy is yellow due to yesterday morning's skipped shot, but thankfully she is feeling OK.
Her appetite is better this morning than last night, and so far she ate the 1st breakfast fine.
I hope she comes down to blue later today, maybe in the PM cycle...
During Monday's acupuncture appointment, the holistic vet gave Lucy another remedy, lyco (=lycopodium clavatum).
It's plant based, and the common name of the plant is "club moss".
At least, I checked the list of toxic plants for cats, and per ASPCA site, it's non-toxic to cats.
This time, she diluted the remedy with water, so it's weaker than giving her as granules.
I gave her another drop last night as suggested by the vet since she had a rough day yesterday.
I've been working till midnight everyday these days, and haven't been able to catch up on everyone.
But I'm thinking of you and your kitties every day, and sending vines to all in need.
Yesterday's condo
1/7 AMBG=185 (fasting); +14.5=167; +22=194
1/7 PMPS=230 (0.75u); +2=221; +4.5=245
1/8 AMPS=239 (0.75u); +2=198; +9.5=160
1/8 PMPS=191 (0.75u); +2=122
Lucy is yellow due to yesterday morning's skipped shot, but thankfully she is feeling OK.
Her appetite is better this morning than last night, and so far she ate the 1st breakfast fine.
I hope she comes down to blue later today, maybe in the PM cycle...
During Monday's acupuncture appointment, the holistic vet gave Lucy another remedy, lyco (=lycopodium clavatum).
It's plant based, and the common name of the plant is "club moss".
At least, I checked the list of toxic plants for cats, and per ASPCA site, it's non-toxic to cats.
This time, she diluted the remedy with water, so it's weaker than giving her as granules.
I gave her another drop last night as suggested by the vet since she had a rough day yesterday.
I've been working till midnight everyday these days, and haven't been able to catch up on everyone.
But I'm thinking of you and your kitties every day, and sending vines to all in need.