1/8 Lucian AMPS 293 PMPS 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
OK, will hold dose for a while.

Hope the vet gets the PZI soon.

Will have to go get more cat food and strips today, supposed to get to 40, yippee! Hopefully the 2 days of below freezing temps hasn't damaged my truck. It just doesn't get down to 10 degrees here. And we did better than a lot of the South with this deep freeze. Like Atlanta. Crazy weather.
 
Re: 1/8 Lucian AMPS 293

I hear ya on the weather. Monday we were -20, yesterday was 48 and this morning its 18 and snowing :roll:

Fingers and paws crossed on the PZI getting here soon and that its just the ticket for Lucian.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/8 Lucian AMPS 293

I know... we are going from 5 degrees on Tuesday to 60 degrees over the weekend. Geez....

A decent number for Lucian today - kept it under tutu level. Now he can work it down to below threshold. It will begin to look really good when the PZI arrives. Isn't that always how it works!!! :lol: I still have a lot of Lantus left and was all ready to change to Levemir but not so much right now.

Hope that trucks rattles on for you today.
 
Re: 1/8 Lucian AMPS 293

I 'm actually concerned about the PZI going thru the mail in this weather, hoping it will take a couple weeks, like most things for free.

Decided not to go to the store, have enough of everything to hold off till tomorrow. High of 36 today and just wasn't up to that. I'm a southerner for a reason! :lol:

Was supposed to be 40+. I want to be a weather girl! It's the only job where you can constantly be wrong and STILL keep your job! :roll:
 
That's a surprise. :shock:

I lost track of time and didn't even get a mid cycle test. ohmygod_smile
 
Not too bad for Lucian...yay! We had our bitter cold snap before Christmas. Just snowing today. I'm originally from California and I'm just not used to winter temps even after 15 years.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top