1/8 Gracie PMPS 258 +2 141 +3 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

1/7 Recap:
AMPS: 288
+3: 176
+3.5: 127
+4: 95
+5: 93
+6: 76
+7.5: 77
+9: 111
PMPS: 295
+3: 297
+6: 298


Hope you all had a great Tuesday! Sending out more healing vines to all who need them today.

Gracie took a big bounce last night and today so I'm increasing her dose tonight. I thought about shooting early but I really want to bump her dose up and get the NDW out of the way and I don't think it's a good idea to shoot early and increase the dose. So back to the f1u tonight to see if we can smooth this curve out any. She seems to be feeling well....she and Tobes were playing last night and she was being very adorable and silly this morning. She has 5Ps recorded every day and practically licks the color off her plate. She was major major snuggly last night and purred us both to sleep. We went btb after T/F/S and Tobey came in to cuddle. His morning routine is cuddle and then when the alarm goes off, bunny kick mamabean's head :lol: :lol: :lol: no claws of course.

We are both better today. I actually got out and had lunch with my old figure skating pals which was great.....I've missed them and we're going to do it monthly. Then Mike and I saw "The Impossible". Phenomenal movie.

Have a lovely evening.
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 298 +2 312 +6 257

I'm so glad you both are feeling better and Gracie allowed you to get out for some fun. Good luck with the dosecrease, I hope it levels her out.
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 298 +2 312 +6 257

I'm glad you're both feeling better, especially since you have to go to work tomorrow. I laughed out loud at Tobey bunny kicking your head. :lol: :lol: What a rascal. Gracie, I heard a dosecrease threat. Uh oh, better get to work.
Liz
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 298 +2 312 +6 257

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it helps keep Gracie in better numbers.
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 298 +2 312 +6 257

HI Marje. I hope Gracie adapts to her new dose quickly. We're so glad that you and Mike are feeling better today. Nice that you were able to reconnect with some old friends for lunch.

I hope you all have a great evening.
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie PMPS 258

Welllll.....Lil Stinka had popped up to 297 at +10.5 and was 258 about 70 minutes later. Could be a little meter variance, could be clearing a bounce. Since I have to go to bed at a decent time for work and Mike is still somewhat croupy, we
decided it was best to not increase the dose in case it is the latter. So dose increase postponed until tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie PMPS 258

Glad to hear you and Mike are feeling a little better. Hope you guys feel even better tomorrow and hope the dosecrease does what it needs to do for Miss Gracie. No one likes a non-smooth and curvy cat! :lol: Sleep well!!!
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie PMPS 258 +2 141

Wise decision to not change the dose tonight. Caught her dropping at +1 and applying brakes. We hope ;-)
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie PMPS 258 +2 141

Gracie, you are confounding your beans!

M & M, glad you're both feeling better. Don't overdo, now!

Tobey, be a good boy, 'cause you're my other best boy.

Scritches to the kitties

Hugs to M&M

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie PMPS 258 +2 141

Glad you guys are feeling better & enjoyed the day! There's nothing like seeing a good movie :-D .

Hopefully Gracie will give you stable enough numbers tonight so you can get more rest and recover fully.

~Josie
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie PMPS 258 +2 141

Another dosecrease threat seems to have worked. I hope you get some good sleep tonight and bunny kick that cold out of you. Nice of Gracie to let you get out to a movie this afternoon.
 
Gracie,
That's enough . Switch to . Mom has to work tomorrow and needs some sleep. And Dad needs a good night's sleep too.

Bob
 
:-D smileyjungle.com. I have it on my bookmarks bar.
 
That'll show em to threaten you with a dosecrease, won't it Gracie!!! Glad you are feeling better and hope you get some good rest tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top