Gracie's Yesterday
1/7 Recap:
AMPS: 288
+3: 176
+3.5: 127
+4: 95
+5: 93
+6: 76
+7.5: 77
+9: 111
PMPS: 295
+3: 297
+6: 298
Hope you all had a great Tuesday! Sending out more healing vines to all who need them today.
Gracie took a big bounce last night and today so I'm increasing her dose tonight. I thought about shooting early but I really want to bump her dose up and get the NDW out of the way and I don't think it's a good idea to shoot early and increase the dose. So back to the f1u tonight to see if we can smooth this curve out any. She seems to be feeling well....she and Tobes were playing last night and she was being very adorable and silly this morning. She has 5Ps recorded every day and practically licks the color off her plate. She was major major snuggly last night and purred us both to sleep. We went btb after T/F/S and Tobey came in to cuddle. His morning routine is cuddle and then when the alarm goes off, bunny kick mamabean's head :lol: :lol: :lol: no claws of course.
We are both better today. I actually got out and had lunch with my old figure skating pals which was great.....I've missed them and we're going to do it monthly. Then Mike and I saw "The Impossible". Phenomenal movie.
Have a lovely evening.
1/7 Recap:
AMPS: 288
+3: 176
+3.5: 127
+4: 95
+5: 93
+6: 76
+7.5: 77
+9: 111
PMPS: 295
+3: 297
+6: 298
Hope you all had a great Tuesday! Sending out more healing vines to all who need them today.
Gracie took a big bounce last night and today so I'm increasing her dose tonight. I thought about shooting early but I really want to bump her dose up and get the NDW out of the way and I don't think it's a good idea to shoot early and increase the dose. So back to the f1u tonight to see if we can smooth this curve out any. She seems to be feeling well....she and Tobes were playing last night and she was being very adorable and silly this morning. She has 5Ps recorded every day and practically licks the color off her plate. She was major major snuggly last night and purred us both to sleep. We went btb after T/F/S and Tobey came in to cuddle. His morning routine is cuddle and then when the alarm goes off, bunny kick mamabean's head :lol: :lol: :lol: no claws of course.
We are both better today. I actually got out and had lunch with my old figure skating pals which was great.....I've missed them and we're going to do it monthly. Then Mike and I saw "The Impossible". Phenomenal movie.
Have a lovely evening.


