1/8 Gracie PMPS 225 +2 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


1/7 RECAP:
AMPS: 127
+2 146
+4.25 108
+5.5 42 :shock:
+6 51
+7 75
+8.5 73
+10 128
PMPS: 190
+2 291
+5 279



Good Afternoon LL. DH here. I guess the holidays are officially over as Marje is back at work. Hope you are all doing well today.

LBG decided to drop quickly into the 40's yesterday and is bouncing today. We considered giving her R last night at the beginning of the bounce, but decided to hold off and see if she would clear quickly on this higher dose. Looks like the answer is no. We are still trying to figure out her numbers lately. Not enough juice, too much juice, bad juice? These long bounces just aren't like her. Hoping for a nice slide to more reasonable numbers and some flatness.

Gracie and Tobey are doing great other than her numbers. They are currently stretched out together in a sun puddle in the living room. All P's in place. I go back to work this weekend so some chores and errands for me while the Principessa is giving me a little down time.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 270 +2 297 +5 290

Whoa, Gracie! Let's turn that around, but nice and slow. Are you going to curling practice to work on your slide?
Liz
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 270 +2 297 +5 290

Gracie, seriously, Tigger loves you to pieces, but he doesn't need company. He can handle yucky blah numbers all on his own, 'kay? ;-)

Hope you & the Tobes enjoyed your sun puddle. Nothing better to see than lazy cats stretched out enjoying the good life........ :cool: (except maybe those Lupita Friday Gracie photos :lol: )
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 270 +2 297 +5 290

Aww Gracie, quit confusing your beans. You just like to lead everyone on a merry dance :lol: Hope she slides down for you soon :-D Have a nice Wednesday, Mike (and Marje) :razz:
 
Re: 1/8 Gracie AMPS 270 +2 297 +5 290

Hi you guys!

Sorry to see Gracie's yukky numbers. Racci's have looked very similar. I also have been thinking of an increased dose but putting it off because she just got over an eye trauma. Will write more on her condo. I hope Gracie is feeling well and nothing is brewing. I'm sure you'll get her back on track soon though.

I hope you had a great holiday season. :smile:

Hugs,

Melanie & Racci
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top