Gracies Yesterday
1/7 RECAP:
AMPS: 127
+2 146
+4.25 108
+5.5 42 :shock:
+6 51
+7 75
+8.5 73
+10 128
PMPS: 190
+2 291
+5 279
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. I guess the holidays are officially over as Marje is back at work. Hope you are all doing well today.
LBG decided to drop quickly into the 40's yesterday and is bouncing today. We considered giving her R last night at the beginning of the bounce, but decided to hold off and see if she would clear quickly on this higher dose. Looks like the answer is no. We are still trying to figure out her numbers lately. Not enough juice, too much juice, bad juice? These long bounces just aren't like her. Hoping for a nice slide to more reasonable numbers and some flatness.
Gracie and Tobey are doing great other than her numbers. They are currently stretched out together in a sun puddle in the living room. All P's in place. I go back to work this weekend so some chores and errands for me while the Principessa is giving me a little down time.
Have a great day.
1/7 RECAP:
AMPS: 127
+2 146
+4.25 108
+5.5 42 :shock:
+6 51
+7 75
+8.5 73
+10 128
PMPS: 190
+2 291
+5 279
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. I guess the holidays are officially over as Marje is back at work. Hope you are all doing well today.
LBG decided to drop quickly into the 40's yesterday and is bouncing today. We considered giving her R last night at the beginning of the bounce, but decided to hold off and see if she would clear quickly on this higher dose. Looks like the answer is no. We are still trying to figure out her numbers lately. Not enough juice, too much juice, bad juice? These long bounces just aren't like her. Hoping for a nice slide to more reasonable numbers and some flatness.
Gracie and Tobey are doing great other than her numbers. They are currently stretched out together in a sun puddle in the living room. All P's in place. I go back to work this weekend so some chores and errands for me while the Principessa is giving me a little down time.
Have a great day.