Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33843
Recap:
AMPS: 290 5th cycle sk1.25u
+2: 256
+4: 85
+5: 65
+6: 96
+7: 73
+8: 75
+9: 73
+10: 57
PMPS: 112 6th cycle sk1.25u
+1: 115
+2: 88
+3: 61
+4: 60
+5: 64
+6: 60
+7: 82
+8: 102
AMPS: 98 NEW DOSE 1st cycle f1u
+1: 140
+2: 150
We are so thrilled to hear that Rocket is better today but now send double and triple healing vines to him and Claudia and her DH...GET WELL SOON!!! I'm hoping the KTSS can make a quick trip there before heading for Texas!
CONGRATULATIONS TO KIM AND SHADOW...have a very, very long life at the Falls!
WCR: 4Ps in place and sliding, diving through crepe paper this morning :lol: We decreased her dose this morning; yes...her numbers look awesome from yesterday but we were having to work to keep them there until at least +6 and then both a.m. and p.m. cycles, Mike was able to get her to surf. She had 5 beautiful cycles on the sk1.25u but all but one included karo in the equation as well as higher LC and some MC food and she actually earned a reduction on the 2nd cycle. Paws crossed she can keep her forward momentum.
Two more days until I go back to TBP so I have things to do; we have corian countertops in the kitchen and I'm ready for granite so that is the big thing on my list today if Gracie will allow it: picking out granite. Everyone have a great day!!
Recap:
AMPS: 290 5th cycle sk1.25u
+2: 256
+4: 85
+5: 65
+6: 96
+7: 73
+8: 75
+9: 73
+10: 57
PMPS: 112 6th cycle sk1.25u
+1: 115
+2: 88
+3: 61
+4: 60
+5: 64
+6: 60
+7: 82
+8: 102
AMPS: 98 NEW DOSE 1st cycle f1u
+1: 140
+2: 150
We are so thrilled to hear that Rocket is better today but now send double and triple healing vines to him and Claudia and her DH...GET WELL SOON!!! I'm hoping the KTSS can make a quick trip there before heading for Texas!
CONGRATULATIONS TO KIM AND SHADOW...have a very, very long life at the Falls!
WCR: 4Ps in place and sliding, diving through crepe paper this morning :lol: We decreased her dose this morning; yes...her numbers look awesome from yesterday but we were having to work to keep them there until at least +6 and then both a.m. and p.m. cycles, Mike was able to get her to surf. She had 5 beautiful cycles on the sk1.25u but all but one included karo in the equation as well as higher LC and some MC food and she actually earned a reduction on the 2nd cycle. Paws crossed she can keep her forward momentum.
Two more days until I go back to TBP so I have things to do; we have corian countertops in the kitchen and I'm ready for granite so that is the big thing on my list today if Gracie will allow it: picking out granite. Everyone have a great day!!