1/8 Cleo AMPS 138 +3 206 PMPS 204 PFS +3 199

Morning Angela, I hope Cleo surfs safely today ,no more dive bombing today Cleo :p Have a nice day Angela :cat:
Looks like I get this cycle off - +3 is 206. Not really surprised, she had a lot of HC yesterday. Its going to take a couple of cycles to clear her system.

Looks like you can finally get some sleep!
I wish except I have a tough time napping during the day
@Bandit's Mom I wasn't thinking this morning at shot time. Now that I've had a pot of coffee it dawned on me that she went under 40 in both am and pm cycles. I reduced to 2U 1/7 PM cycle, but should I have reduced again this AM?
 
I wasn't thinking this morning at shot time. Now that I've had a pot of coffee it dawned on me that she went under 40 in both am and pm cycles. I reduced to 2U 1/7 PM cycle, but should I have reduced again this AM?
It's good you didn't reduce. It was still the higher depot. I doubt she would hold a back to back reduction.
 
Putting info here bc SS is view only. Will input once I'm in front of my PC.
PM+3 199
PM+8.25 199
 
Last edited:
Back
Top