1/8 Bj AMPS=87

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dyana said:
I would be hesitant to risk it, but I have seen people skip a shot every once in a long while to attend a special function, and their cats came back just fine in a cycle or two, and some cats didn't even seem to notice the skipped shot.

Noted. I'm leaning towards not skipping at this point.

I have to be away all day today so no tests til PM unfortunately and no way around it. Will make sure he gets regular feeds while I'm away. Have a good day everybody.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top