1/8 Binx AMBG 49, AMPS 54, +1 70, +3 68, +11 148

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

Hope everyone had a good day! I'm pretty late to posting, it's been hectic.

Binx freaked me out with a lime AMBG (PM +12) and I'm worried how much lower he might've been before that... but I'm going to hold the dose for now and be extra vigilant. I gave a slightly reduced dose once he came up a bit because I knew I had to be in person at the office around lunch. Carb'd him up as much as was reasonable while I was out and glad he came up a bit while I was out. Hoping he doesn't bounce too much, but I suspect we'll see a yellow.

Safe surfing tonight!
 
That must have been scary for you especially since you had to be at work. Good course of action to give a reduced dose and carb him up.
Happy Thursday
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€—πŸΎπŸˆβ€β¬›πŸ₯°πŸ„πŸ»πŸ–β„οΈ
Thanks, Karolina! Happy Thursday to you, Nestle and Peanut πŸ˜»πŸ€— always a weird feeling to be half asleep and also spooked first thing in the morning! Glad we made it through the day okay
 
Back
Top