1/8 Billo AMPS 272, +3 212, +9 155 -dose increase tonight?

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Last night was a little weird, with that drop at +2 to 131 and then back up to 220 at +6. Wondering what may have happened there...

Billo has been doing well so far today! a little high but she seems to be coming down gradually. I was able to sit out this trip for this weekend, meaning I'll be around to look after Billo. I have however contacted my vet to see if we can set up the Lifestyle Libre, should I ever have to leave her on her own again. Thank you everyone for your suggestions!!

I will be watching for your response. Us sugar parents need to stick together!

Thank you so much for reaching out!! I appreciate you. I will contact you in case anything like this comes up again :)



This is cycle 11 on 1.5u, since her nadir at 50 on 1/2. Wondering if I should hold the dose longer or increase to 1.75 tonight.
 
I would increase, she's been long enough past that green that any bounce is over and it doesn't look like she's seeing any green anymore.
 
Back
Top