Abdullah
Member Since 2020
yesterday
Last night was a little weird, with that drop at +2 to 131 and then back up to 220 at +6. Wondering what may have happened there...
Billo has been doing well so far today! a little high but she seems to be coming down gradually. I was able to sit out this trip for this weekend, meaning I'll be around to look after Billo. I have however contacted my vet to see if we can set up the Lifestyle Libre, should I ever have to leave her on her own again. Thank you everyone for your suggestions!!
Thank you so much for reaching out!! I appreciate you. I will contact you in case anything like this comes up again
This is cycle 11 on 1.5u, since her nadir at 50 on 1/2. Wondering if I should hold the dose longer or increase to 1.75 tonight.
Last night was a little weird, with that drop at +2 to 131 and then back up to 220 at +6. Wondering what may have happened there...
Billo has been doing well so far today! a little high but she seems to be coming down gradually. I was able to sit out this trip for this weekend, meaning I'll be around to look after Billo. I have however contacted my vet to see if we can set up the Lifestyle Libre, should I ever have to leave her on her own again. Thank you everyone for your suggestions!!
I will be watching for your response. Us sugar parents need to stick together!
Thank you so much for reaching out!! I appreciate you. I will contact you in case anything like this comes up again
This is cycle 11 on 1.5u, since her nadir at 50 on 1/2. Wondering if I should hold the dose longer or increase to 1.75 tonight.