1/8 Baby AMPS 84 +6 100 (Levemir)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
the other day

just a follow up that i did not increase her dose and now we are beginning to see her settle nicely into Levemir. we have held this dose for 25 cycles & are seeing it work nicely :rolleyes:

thank you for advice the other evening :bighug:

now that we have a few greens appearing ... i will keep her at this dose and seek advice when things change. :D

happy Sunday to all of you & your FURbabies!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top