1/7 TR Jenks AMPS 162 +8 73 +10 56 PMPS 100 +4 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/6

Jenks spent the day coming down from a 200 last night. At +10 I gave him some gravy to avoid a potentially low PMPS reading. I can never predict how he'll react to it. Sometimes it's a 20 point pop. Other times, like tonight, he doubles Either way, I'll take a 100 over having to stall with something in the 40s any day.

Hope everyone's having a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top