1/7 Silver AMPS 189 PMPS 119 +4=207

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey hey! Silver’s starting to look more consistent. This is great news. Maybe you can catch a couple nadirs on the weekends to help with that “no shoot” number you’re looking for. You must be feeling a bit better :)
 
Hey hey! Silver’s starting to look more consistent. This is great news. Maybe you can catch a couple nadirs on the weekends to help with that “no shoot” number you’re looking for. You must be feeling a bit better :)
Thanks Elizabeth.
 
Looking good, Silver. Even with the meter switch, it seems he’s staying pretty far from the higher pinks and reds. Good boy! :cat:
 
Well, because the number is lowest I've seen in a while so I thought what the heck, I'll grab an Accu-check second opinion - 211. So they are vastly different still. I really do hope they get closer together at low green numbers or else its hard to know what is real. Will believe it when I see it. Even with the + or - 20% there is a good gap between the two.
 
Back to his regular pattern of considerably higher at +4 than preshot. He must have a very late nadir. I have caught nadir at +8 a couple times. Either that or he spikes very high after eating and takes a long time to come back down again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top