Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
AMPS 403
Morning LL! Well the high amps this morning is either due to a bounce from our 40's last night & or to the partial fur shot I think I gave last night! We earned a reduction last night (woo hoo!) but I am gonna wait til the pm to take it since he is so high!
Have to take MIL in for eye surgery this morning (she is having a lense put on her eye due to cataracts) she is pretty nervous so any prayers would help! At least Scrabble is high so I won't feel too bad to leave him for a few hours, although he has been known to dive bomb!(Hey buddy slow and steady today ok?) Have to leave here by +3.5, I think the surgery is pretty quick so I don't expect to be gone too long but you know how that goes.
Woke up all sweaty this morning(yuck!) but that is a good sign since I must be getting this cold out of me. Gonna hit the gym later this afternoon.
DH is doing well in San Diego just busy working. Miss him!
Going btb for a couple of hours will visit everyone's condo's later. Have a great Monday everyone!
AMPS 403
Morning LL! Well the high amps this morning is either due to a bounce from our 40's last night & or to the partial fur shot I think I gave last night! We earned a reduction last night (woo hoo!) but I am gonna wait til the pm to take it since he is so high!
Have to take MIL in for eye surgery this morning (she is having a lense put on her eye due to cataracts) she is pretty nervous so any prayers would help! At least Scrabble is high so I won't feel too bad to leave him for a few hours, although he has been known to dive bomb!(Hey buddy slow and steady today ok?) Have to leave here by +3.5, I think the surgery is pretty quick so I don't expect to be gone too long but you know how that goes.
Woke up all sweaty this morning(yuck!) but that is a good sign since I must be getting this cold out of me. Gonna hit the gym later this afternoon.
DH is doing well in San Diego just busy working. Miss him!
Going btb for a couple of hours will visit everyone's condo's later. Have a great Monday everyone!