1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 +3 114 +5 61 profile added

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO

AMPS 403
Morning LL! Well the high amps this morning is either due to a bounce from our 40's last night & or to the partial fur shot I think I gave last night! We earned a reduction last night (woo hoo!) but I am gonna wait til the pm to take it since he is so high!
Have to take MIL in for eye surgery this morning (she is having a lense put on her eye due to cataracts) she is pretty nervous so any prayers would help! At least Scrabble is high so I won't feel too bad to leave him for a few hours, although he has been known to dive bomb!(Hey buddy slow and steady today ok?) Have to leave here by +3.5, I think the surgery is pretty quick so I don't expect to be gone too long but you know how that goes.
Woke up all sweaty this morning(yuck!) but that is a good sign since I must be getting this cold out of me. Gonna hit the gym later this afternoon.
DH is doing well in San Diego just busy working. Miss him!
Going btb for a couple of hours will visit everyone's condo's later. Have a great Monday everyone!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403

Morning Michelle,

Prayers and well wishes that all goes well with your MIL. Congratulations on the reduction, woo hoo! Hope the new dose works well for Scrabble. No dive bombing today buddy, ok? Gotta slide down nice and easy for your momma bean.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403

Good morning Michelle and Scrabble !! I want to add my prayers for MIL today. for Scrabble!! Congratulations on the reduction ! I hope your cold is on the way out! That's a great picture of the two of you
Have a wonderful day Mary and Oliver
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403

Morning Michelle, congrats on the reducie, and Scrabble, be a good boy while your Bean is away. Sending positive surgery vines and prayers all goes well with your MIL's procedure. So nice of you to help her and give support. I know where the Hotel Del is where DH is filming, very nice and scenic area. It's a popular resort for tourists.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403

Come down nice and easy, today, Scrabble, so mommy doesn't have to worry about you.

Prayers for a perfect surgery for your MIL.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403 +3.5 231

Hi guys .. nice drop is right, but slow and steady does it ok scrabble? Prayers sent out to your MIL .. I am sure all will be well but I can understand her worries .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403

O my Scrabble - when you bounce you bounce BIG! C'mon down nicely for your Mamabean, please! Positive thoughts for DMIL - hope things go smoothly. I helped my Mom through cataract surgeries awhile back. Soooo many eyedrops! Hopefully it goes well.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403 +3.5 231

Surf it safe, Scrabble, while MamaBean runs out! Many prayers for your MIL. I don't blame her for being nervous, but my Dad had the same procedure done last summer and bounced back very quickly.

Congrats on the reducie...work it, Scrabble!!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403 +3.5 231

Hope Scrabble has a great day with smooth numbers and your MIL's lens replacement goes wonderfully.
Have a great afternoon!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403 +3.5 231 +7 169

+7 169
I am home, surgery went well MIL is home now resting, thanks for all your good thoughts and prayers. Came home to find the two kitties all cuddled up on DH's side of the bed, they must miss him! Nice to see Scrabble dropped down to blue. I really think his higher numbers today are due to the fur shot last night. Gonna take the reducie tonight hope he likes it. Heading back out to the gym. See ya guys later.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403 +3.5 231 +7 169

Glad to hear that all went well for DMIL. I am looking into the same thing. Just starting for me, but I figure sooner rather than latter is better. Sending recover quickly vines!

Nice slide for Scrabble and congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 403 +3.5 231 +7 169

Glad to see Scrabbles coming down!! Good job, handsome dude!

Also glad your MIL's eye surgery went well. That was sweet of you to take her. Hope she recovers quickly. Also hope you are feeling better.

I'm not sure why it's taken us so long to ask if you could do a Profile for Scrabble please? I'm thinking they weren't doing them when he was here before but we like everyone to have one...even us oldies :-D Thanks a ton.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176

PMPS 176
WOO HOO! Much better than this morning. So I took the reducie from last night and now we are at 3.25. Let's hope he can hold this reduction, paws crossed!
Marje, I finally got a profile going, the instructions were great! Thanks!
Night off tonight, gonna relax! Scrabble is all snuggled in his bed after a good test, shot and CPC! MIL is doing well!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176

Hi Michelle.
Oh, what a nice blue pmps *insert blue smiley face here*....
I'm glad your mom-in-law is doing well after the surgery. I had both of mine done a year ago, and am thrilled with results.
Yellowed white, was suddenly, brilliant white. :-D
I had to have one, laser- corrected soon after, which was in-office, which took no time at all, so if she does, don't let her be scared, ok? :smile:

I had no idea, Scrabble was so big. He's gorgeous!...(and so are you)

Thank you for visiting our condo today. :-D
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 profile added

Congrats on the reducie. I'm glad you're MIL's surgery went well. Sending her prayers for a quick recovery.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 profile added

What a lovely PMPS after that fur shot and reducie! Scrabble seems to be doing well. I love the photos in the new profile - he is such a handsome dude.

Both of my parents have now had the eye surgery, both eyes each. The biggest pain was that there was a time in between the two eyes being done when one eye was fixed and the other wasn't, so their glasses only half worked. They couldn't drive during the couple of months in between. Sending healing vines that your DMIL recovers smoothly.
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 profile added

Thank you on the profile!!! It's GREAT! He's so handsome and his picture with his beautiful mommy is very sweet!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 profile added

Hi guys,

That is a beautifully done profile, Michelle! Great pics. Scrabble is very, very handsome.

It looks indeed as if you may have had a fur shot last night, because today he has come down nicely to the Blue Grotto.

Glad to hear that your MIL's eye surgery went well. My sister has had it done (both eyes) and is very pleased with the results. Just think, in the old days cataract surgery meant having to lie in bed for weeks with your head motionless between sandbags as the eye healed!

I hope that your cold is on the way out and that you will be feeling 100% soon. Enjoy your relaxing evening.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 profile added

Great job on the profile! Scrabble is such a handsome guy. :-D I think his date started on Lantus should be 02/12/10. I'm glad all went well with DMIL. Lets see some greens, ok, Scrabble?
Liz
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 profile added

Great Profile Michelle!! He is gorgeous! Congrats on the reducie...Glad the MIL's eye surgery was successful..My BFF had cataracts & had both eyes done--She sees like an eagle now :shock:
Hope you have a good blue night..Many Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 +3 114 profile added

+3 114 nice drop I see green in our future :-D (anti-jinx)
Anne thanks for the catch on our profile, fixed it!
Thanks for checking out our profile, too funny we have been on the board for almost 3 years and finally have one!!
 
Re: 1/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 176 +3 114 profile added

Like seeing the profile.
I hadn't realized til nowthat Scrabble looks like a twin to a girl I had as a child named Phaon.

Hope Scrabble gets some greens tonite.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top