1/7 Mikan AMPS 140, +2 129, +4 58, +5 54, +7 101, +10 309: PMPS 368, +2 156, +3 100, +4 66

Another set of beautiful numbers for Mikan. I'm so happy she's doing so well. Hopefully she keeps going after the depot drains.

Go sweet Mikan go! We're cheering you on with Nestle and Peanut

upload_2024-1-7_10-50-12.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-7_10-50-12.png
    upload_2024-1-7_10-50-12.png
    191.9 KB · Views: 165
Hi Kit, nice numbers today so far. I hope Mikan has a nice, drama free cycle today and you have a relaxing Sunday. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
She dropped between +2 and +4 but otherwise pretty noneventful (for once:rolleyes:).
I'm anxious to see how she does from here on, with no more big depot to help her push down.
I am really hoping that she can show some moderation without huge ups and downs!
Hope you and Ivy are having a great Sunday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Nice numbers from Mikan today so far! I hope she sticks with this reduction and that it works well. We can find so many other ways for her to show her dramatic side! :joyful::joyful:
Hi Alicia,
I know! She has a repeated history of not being able to hold the dose, forcing my hand to come down too quickly only to stagger. :rolleyes:
I'm really hoping that she can stay at this dose to work it good! Her fondness for dramas - she can really star in a series in CATFLIX :p:p:p
 
Another set of beautiful numbers for Mikan. I'm so happy she's doing so well. Hopefully she keeps going after the depot drains.
Go sweet Mikan go! We're cheering you on with Nestle and Peanut

View attachment 68700

Hi Karolina,
Yeah, that's the key - keep going after the depot drains.
This is the 4th so we should start seeing the real work of the current dose this evening.
Paws crossed for her to continue visiting the beach! ;)
 
Back
Top