1/7-Flame-AMPS=329,+3=339, +6=290, PMPS=270, +2.5=278

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope you see some more movement today. Waiting for the depot to fill can be annoying. I've never been able to go BTB but try to take a nap daily. Hope you have a good afternoon.
 
Sure wish he would listen to you!! No movement so far. Those patience pants feel like they are made of the itchiest, most irritating, hairy, annoying material on the planet right about now!! Probably to soon to say this, but his SS almost looks like he was getting more yellows at lower dose. But, it's only 3rd cycle so we'll have to see where it goes. Problem is, I can't change dose again till next Friday when I work at home. Not comfortable changing dose when I can't monitor.

Change of plans today. Rescheduling my appt. It's snowing pretty hard here and it's a 45 minute drive. So, not gonna chance it. May just go visit dad for a while this afternoon. He's only 10 minutes away.

Hope all the kitties are working the juice and safely surfing today!!
 
Not moving much so gonna give him a pokie break today till PMPS. Just don't see any point in continuing to poke him so much today. C'mon Lantus!! Do your thing!!
 
I didn't think they could bounce from a 200 number. I always thought they only bounce when they went really low. Learn something new every day!!

Cats can bounce from really low numbers, numbers they are not used to being in, and from a fast drop.

I hope Flame heads back down for you soon. Enjoy the pokie break.
 
I agree with Bobbie looks like one flat cat cycle means movement soon...
 
Sure hope you are right! He's been looking a little punky this afternoon. Seems tired, not as active today. Eating OK, was drinking quite a bit earlier. Then again, it's been kind of a lazy day here. Still snowing! We were only supposed to get a couple of inches... up to about 6 now and still coming.
I'm keeping an eye on him.

We started the Flovent this morning. First time was not such a success. Had to waste a dose and try again. He is still fighting the mask, but I did get him to calm down and was able to get a good 6 - 7 or so breaths into him. Not bad for the first time. Will try again tonite. Wish us luck!

BBL with his PMPS. We're at about +10.5 now.
 
Lower preshot than I was expecting, which is good. Maybe we WILL start to see some movement!! Preshot a tiny bit lower than +6 today, with meter variance about the same but at least he didn't go up to the 300's again. I'll check him again later at +2/+3 and see where we're at.

Thanks for cheering us on!! Maybe he heard you earlier!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top