1/7 Eddie AMPS/93, +2.5/64, +6/133, PMPS/174, +2/88, +4/78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Eddie's 1/6 Condo

Yesterday: AMPS/97, +1/119, +2/109, +2.5/82, +6/80, +6.5/82, +7/88, +8/90, +9/137, +10/127, +11/121, PMPS/129, +1/174, +2.5/130, +3/113, +4/100, +5/83, +6/96, +7/89, +8/105
Today: AMPS/93, +1/127, +2/79, +2.5/64, +6/133, +6.5/111, +10/177, PMPS/174, +1/147, +2/88, +3/106, +4/78, +5/86

Hi LL,

Eddie did a repeat by coming back down this morning after heading up late in the PM cycle. :D Despite a beautiful start with a green AMPS, Eddie's AM cycle was pretty weird and ugly! If any one wants to take a crack at guessing what happened, I'd appreciate any input. To my eye, it looks very suspicious that Eddie dropped below 50 early in the cycle, then shot up into a bounce which continued for at least half the cycle. Tonight, he's getting back on track. he dropped from a PMPS of 174 to 88 at +2. :eek:Strangely, he actually went up at +3 to 106, but came back down at +4 and hopefully he will decide to surf. Maybe the +3 was a wonky test or something...I'm tempted to chalk this morning up as dip #2 under 50 on this dose even though I didn't catch the low number. Does that seem reasonable?

Glad today's over. The cold today was wicked. It's supposed to start warming up a little in the next couple days.

Have a good evening everyone!
 
Hi Jen. I read this yesterday with interest. The protocol says long terms reduce after 3 times in 40's I think if I am read it right. I asked for clarification. Maybe Eddie just had an absorption issue on heir weird cycle or perhaps a bad strip? Yesterday I got a 148 that didn't feel right so back up said 98 and then I checked again with original and got 91, all within a minute or so.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top