Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60249
Recap of yesterday's BGs
AMPS 217 - gave .10 units Lantus
+2 - 177
+3 - 139
+6 - 183
+12 - 88 - stalled
+12.5 - 102 - stalled some more
PMPS - 94 - gritted my teeth and gave 1 drop nailbite_smile
+1 - 98
+2 - 85
+3 - 65
+ 4 - 72
+ 6 - 106
+ 10.5 - 182
This morning's AMPS was 161, now on a reduced dose of 1 drop of Lantus.
I suspect I'll be seeing some bouncing action today after last night.
So glad my Sis in law gave me a super sized mug that fits two cups of coffee at a time for Christmas.
I want to get in it and bathe in it today. It also says "Love me, love my cat" on it. :lol:
Recap of yesterday's BGs
AMPS 217 - gave .10 units Lantus
+2 - 177
+3 - 139
+6 - 183
+12 - 88 - stalled
+12.5 - 102 - stalled some more
PMPS - 94 - gritted my teeth and gave 1 drop nailbite_smile
+1 - 98
+2 - 85
+3 - 65
+ 4 - 72
+ 6 - 106
+ 10.5 - 182
This morning's AMPS was 161, now on a reduced dose of 1 drop of Lantus.
I suspect I'll be seeing some bouncing action today after last night.
So glad my Sis in law gave me a super sized mug that fits two cups of coffee at a time for Christmas.
I want to get in it and bathe in it today. It also says "Love me, love my cat" on it. :lol: