If it weren't for a couple of pre-shot tests around 150, I'd have to think it'd be worth trying to reduce and see how Bj does..but if he keeps this up, it won't be long! He's got 9 cycles with pre-shots at 112 or under
Yeah, those 150-ish numbers really bummed me out. Also, some anomalies (rising after after PM) were unwelcome. He appears to be trending down though so... Hurry up, Beejers!
Just going to put this out there, how bad would it be for Bj to miss a PM shoot at this stage. I really don't want to set things back but I haven't seen my friends since... the beginning of summer.
I'm not an advice giver, but if it were me, I'd try to give the shot a little early or late rather than skip it (if you can do it less than an hour before or after). Good luck with whatever you decide. :smile:
I'd think it'd be better if you could do it early or late, but with as well as he's doing, you could probably skip it (call it a furshot) and go visit with your friends.
I would be hesitant to risk it, but I have seen people skip a shot every once in a long while to attend a special function, and their cats came back just fine in a cycle or two, and some cats didn't even seem to notice the skipped shot.