1/7 Bj AMPS=90 +4(80) PMPS=108 +3(104)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/7 Bj AMPS=90

Such wonderful numbers for Bj!

If it weren't for a couple of pre-shot tests around 150, I'd have to think it'd be worth trying to reduce and see how Bj does..but if he keeps this up, it won't be long! He's got 9 cycles with pre-shots at 112 or under

Keep it up Bj and Mike!
 
Re: 1/7 Bj AMPS=90

Yeah, those 150-ish numbers really bummed me out. Also, some anomalies (rising after after PM) were unwelcome. He appears to be trending down though so... Hurry up, Beejers!
 
Re: 1/7 Bj AMPS=90 +4(80)

Just going to put this out there, how bad would it be for Bj to miss a PM shoot at this stage. I really don't want to set things back but I haven't seen my friends since... the beginning of summer.
 
Re: 1/7 Bj AMPS=90 +4(80)

I'm not an advice giver, but if it were me, I'd try to give the shot a little early or late rather than skip it (if you can do it less than an hour before or after). Good luck with whatever you decide. :smile:
 
Re: 1/7 Bj AMPS=90 +4(80)

I'd think it'd be better if you could do it early or late, but with as well as he's doing, you could probably skip it (call it a furshot) and go visit with your friends.
 
Not really possible to get a PM shot without coming home super early or not going out til 11:00pm. I have to either skip it or stay home.

Sigh, it's no biggie I'll just have to wing it. Too tired to think straight at this point, night all :-D
 
I would be hesitant to risk it, but I have seen people skip a shot every once in a long while to attend a special function, and their cats came back just fine in a cycle or two, and some cats didn't even seem to notice the skipped shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top