1.7 Bella amps 200,+2 190.pmps 77,+2 48 100 (pet m) +2:30 66 106(pm) 93

Well there you go...200! WTH? Luci same thing 316 WTH? I wish they'd stop running so far up that tree...what ever is the point anyway? Silly cats! Let's get 'em back down on the beach and back in the water - I hear the water is fine kitties!!! :D

Yes - Monday - ugh - back to work for me too - hope it's not crazy (like it's been too often lately)...I don't get to look at the forum when it's crazy :(
 
Well there you go...200! WTH? Luci same thing 316 WTH? I wish they'd stop running so far up that tree...what ever is the point anyway? Silly cats! Let's get 'em back down on the beach and back in the water - I hear the water is fine kitties!!! :D

Yes - Monday - ugh - back to work for me too - hope it's not crazy (like it's been too often lately)...I don't get to look at the forum when it's crazy :(
Love the new avatar, such a sweetie
 
Bella did GREAT last night! It seems some Kitties Bg goes up with the change in the season? Even if you still have good weather
I just increased Ravan's dose by a tiny bit. His bg has been better but nadirs are still higher in the PM.Hoping the increase will help

38972-aca565ccdeaf23d43fd4c92f20239412.jpg
 
Oh wow! Bella is making a statement tonight! You're going to have a PJ party...ugh...we had one last night...I've been a zombie all day today - hoping not to have a repeat tonight (don't tell Luci I said that please!)
 
I would give him a reduction. The last 48 was on the pet meter tonight. I would strongly suggest to reduce. It can get quite confusing going between a human meter and a pet meter. Please reduce tomorrow. Safety first. And congrats on the reduction!
 
I would give him a reduction. The last 48 was on the pet meter tonight. I would strongly suggest to reduce. It can get quite confusing going between a human meter and a pet meter. Please reduce tomorrow. Safety first. And congrats on the reduction!
The 48 was prime, 100 on pet meter
Look at thread where I put his numbers
 
I think so. I would take the reduction. The 40 you got on 1/5 AM cycle @ +2 was not with a pet meter which reads higher. I would take the reduction for safety sake especially if you need to return to work and can't test through the AM cycle.
 
I put pm if I’ve used the pet meter so if u see pm, it’s the pet, I check with prime and if low I check with pet meter
And all of a sudden your subject lines make so much more sense. I had been debating why you sometimes had 2 numbers next to each other, followed by a "pm." In my mind, that meant that 2.5 hours after you gave insulin tonight, Bella's Glucose was at 66. And at that time, it was 1:06 pm where you were at. :facepalm: In my defense, it is Monday...
 
Yes, it's 3 time under 50. 40 takes a reduction
Small correction, for a cat that diesn’t hold reductions well, it’s three times on separate days under 50 or once under 40. For a long term diabetic, close but not quite the year, it’s once under 40.

Are you using the AT as a pet meter? Might be clearer if you use those initials.

Good luck with the reduction.
 
Small correction, for a cat that diesn’t hold reductions well, it’s three times on separate days under 50 or once under 40. For a long term diabetic, close but not quite the year, it’s once under 40.

Are you using the AT as a pet meter? Might be clearer if you use those initials.

Good luck with the reduction.
I am using advocate pet meter
 
Back
Top