1/7/15 Lucy AMPS 295 +4 103 +7 45 +7.5 59 +8 79 +9 67 PMPS 95 +3 133 +9 218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lucy is doing very well. You must be very happy Voula. Hope the reduction sticks!
Thank you Bron. I am very happy with how well my Lucy is doing and yes I hope the reduction works too. If it doesn't we will increase the dose again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top