1/6 Tubby PMPS 384

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/6 Tubby +11.5 113 AMPS 105

Well, he is dropping, will hold the shot! Have a dentist appointment.
 
Re: 1/6 Tubby +11.5 113 AMPS 105

Good morning Shawn. AMPS is only if you shoot. If you are not planning on giving insulin could you change your subject line to say +12 105 so it will let other's know you did not shoot. Are you planning on stalling or skipping shot altogether?

Hmm......it looks like you need to have a dose that you will be able to shoot twice a day.
 
Re: 1/6 Tubby +11.5 113 +12 105 +5 186

Thank you all, I did change the AMPS to +12.
Yes, dose has to be adjusted, I welcome any thoughts on that. I will keep the 2 units and work it out from there.
Tonight's PMPS will be 2 units even thoght 2.5 might be and option but I think with 2 units in a couple of days
he should respond well.

The dentist went ok, i hope it was the last visit!
 
Re: 1/6 Tubby +11.5 113 AMPS 105

Hi, Shawn & Tubby.. nice #s & good luck with any dosecrease.. happy to hear the dentisit visit is over & wishing you both a wonderful rest of the day :razz:
 
Re: 1/6 Tubby +11.5 113 AMPS 105

Nicole & Baby said:
Hi, Shawn & Tubby.. nice #s & good luck with any dosecrease.. happy to hear the dentisit visit is over & wishing you both a wonderful rest of the day :razz:
Thank you Nicole.
 
With changing up Tubby's dose, you'll want to stick with this dose for 3 days. The dose needs to stabilize before you make any further changes -- unless, of course, Tubby drops below 40.
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
With changing up Tubby's dose, you'll want to stick with this dose for 3 days. The dose needs to stabilize before you make any further changes -- unless, of course, Tubby drops below 40.

Yes Sienne, you are right, I will stick with 3 units. The 2 units the other night was for an entirely a different reason.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top