1/6 Trixie AMPS 103 +2 153 +4 140 PMPS 243 +2.25 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Late start for Trix yesterday; early start today....

So, I was going to increase her this morning, but lookit that AMPS. I guess I'll hold off for a bit longer. Maybe holding the dose even longer than usual did do the trick???? We'll see.

Things still seem better in civvie-land (anti-jinx!!!)....

I have to work today, so I'm going to grab a short BTB right now, and really I hope I have more time for condos this evening. Have a great Sunday, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 1/6 Trixie AMPS 103

Good morning Amy, Wow, Trixie heard your dosecrease discussion :-D What a beautiful start to the day. I hope you enjoy your btb and little Miss Trixie has a beautiful safe surf for you today! I'm glad to hear the civie bunch is doing well. Have a great day. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/6 Trixie AMPS 103

Morning Amy ~O) :smile:

Nice AMPS for Trixie, and nice to hear the rest of the crew are doing better, you've had some tough times lately :YMHUG:
Enjoy your btb and have a great day!
 
Re: 1/6 Trixie AMPS 103

Morning Amy and Trixie, nice amps guess she heard the threat! Hope she surfs nicely in the lagoon today! Enjoy your btb! Glad to hear the civvies are doing better (anti-jinx!) have a great Sunday!!!
 
Re: 1/6 Trixie AMPS 103

Morning Amy, it looks like the patience pants paid off with the nice low blue AMPS. :-D Glad all is getting better in civvie land. With you as their Bean, things can only get better. Hugs.
 
Re: 1/6 Trixie AMPS 103

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow on that amps! yupp, think I'd wait on the increase, at least trough today see what she does. maybe this go around she just needed a little extra time to settle into the current dose. Maybe some greens alter Trixie? Surf well for your bean.

Good news on the rest of the crew! keep those good days coming guys.

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 1/6 Trixie AMPS 103

Nice start for Trixie. I hope she surfs safely for you while you are at work. I'm glad the civvies are doing better.
 
Re: 1/6 Trixie AMPS 103 +2 153 +4 140 PMPS 243

Fattened her up this evening....

Condos after the beans eat their din-din!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top