1/6 TR Jenks AMPS 111 +8 117 PMPS 131 +4 206

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/5

Not much to report today. Jenks is super-duper flat today, which is awesome.

Plus, he's really walking up on his rear tip toes as he hustles around the house today. It's so amazing to see that. Better blood sugar control and the Zobaline really have worked wonders.
 
It appears to be the default when you don't have a profile picture.

And he's just surfed the low blues today. 131 at PMPS. He's been extra frisky today.
 
Nice flat cycle for Jenks today! It's so awesome when our wild roller-coaster kitties get a run of flat cycles. With Eddie, a flat BLUE cycle, just like a flat YELLOW cycle often leads to a very active cycle ahead.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top