1/6 Tibbs amps 411 pmps 402 mid cycles around 250's

Status
Not open for further replies.

tibbs5

Member Since 2014
after failed dose reduction, i keep hoping he will come back to his good numbers at his last good dose of 1.25 BUT. Sadly - S-I-G-H it's just not happening. so i guess we have to go to 1.5. i know we have been at 1.25 for too long but i was trying to believe it would work. NOPE. oh well .. up we go.

it's going down to -20 wind chill here in CT today & tomorrow. hope you all are warmer than that and don't end up like my little friend here.

lol
 

Attachments

  • funny-pictures-snow-cat-frozen-pee.jpg
    funny-pictures-snow-cat-frozen-pee.jpg
    36.2 KB · Views: 69
Good luck with the increase Nadine - I hope it brings some more blue into the picture.

Stay warm! We're expecting high of mid 40's tomorrow. Forecast is for fog. :rolleyes:
 
Good luck with the increase Nadine - I hope it brings some more blue into the picture.

Stay warm! We're expecting high of mid 40's tomorrow. Forecast is for fog. :rolleyes:
thanks Wendy. hey you're having a heat wave over there. :D our temp is very unusual for CT
 
hi Voula
thanks. how is Lucy today?
Hi Nadine. Lucy is good and I have recently increased her insulin dose. We had a high reading tonight after a lower reading before this morning's insulin dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top