1/6 PurrFace PMPS 340 +3/356 +10/305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Starting the day with a yellow is a lot better than the pinks he had all day yesterday. He's in great spirits, purring and playing so I'm not going to worry about his pink streak yesterday. Heidi is doing great, thank goodness. Thank you all for your concern and well wishes for her.

Hope everyone has a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/6 PurrFace AMPS 261

Good morning, guys,

That's a good AMPS, PurrFace. You can go places with that, like, maybe, to the grotto or the lagoon later.

We are so glad to hear that Heidi is doing well and wish you all a lovely day,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. I actually enjoy taking down the tree ornaments and putting them into their little "homes" for another year.
 
Re: 1/6 PurrFace AMPS 261

Morning John and PurrFace, nice start for the gorgeous PurrFace today! I'm so glad Heidi is back to herself and feeling better. Have a nice Sunday.
 
Re: 1/6 PurrFace AMPS 261

Hey John, It's a nice start for PurrFace today. He's happy and purring and playing so just don't look at yesterday anymore. ohmygod_smile :lol: I'm glad Heidi is better!! Please give hugs all around for me. Have a wonderful day - mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/6 PurrFace AMPS 261

Hey John, It's a nice start for PurrFace today. He's happy and purring and playing so just don't look at yesterday anymore. ohmygod_smile :lol: I'm glad Heidi is better!! Please give hugs all around for me. Have a wonderful day - mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/6 PurrFace AMPS 261 +3/191 +7/191

Ella, Ann & Mary thank you for your visit today. PurrFace is doing good, however this is his 9th cycle on his reduced dose and only 3 of the 9 nadirs were green. I don't think he is holding the reduction to well so barring a mostly green cycle tonight I'm going to take him back up to his previous dose tomorrow morning.

Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 1/6 PurrFace AMPS 261 +3/191 +7/191

Nice yellow Purr !! please don't get back to the Pink zone ! it's a cool colour for boys ! :lol:
sorry to here that Heidi is not feeling well ! I miss that yesterday so i'm sending healing vines to the cute girl today ;)

hope you got familiar with the Calliper scale by now ;) I'm still trying but I managed to used 3 times already now (taking me 10 on each syringe ) haha but it's okay!


have a great evening ~O)
 
Re: 1/6 PurrFace AMPS 261 +3/191 +7/191

Thank you Aseel. Heidi is doing better and almost back to normal. I'm still practicing with the calibers. My big clumsy hands are making it difficult to hold it steady on the syringe. I'm glad you're mastering it.

I hope Noni is doing well today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top