purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 180
+2 126
+4 117
+6 121
PMPS 128
+3 119
+6 119 - double checked, what a flat cat!
This morning will be Purrdy's 6th cycle on 1.25. The whole range of numbers has dropped but he's still not spending enough time under 120 in the healing numbers and we've yet to catch any
. He's not new to numbers under 200 and we haven't seen anything under 100 so I'm thinking that we increase by .25 tonight unless he goes under 100 in this cycle. The only hesitation I have is the aborted cycle on 01/04 AM when we fed some dry, however it didn't seem to affect him much.
What do you think?
Serryn
Recap:
AMPS 180
+2 126
+4 117
+6 121
PMPS 128
+3 119
+6 119 - double checked, what a flat cat!
Increasing the dose:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
This morning will be Purrdy's 6th cycle on 1.25. The whole range of numbers has dropped but he's still not spending enough time under 120 in the healing numbers and we've yet to catch any
What do you think?
Serryn
