1/6 mocha +9 323 pmps 436

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/6 mocha amps 319

Whats for breakfast? I'm interested in your breakfast not her's :lol: eww cat fud

Looks like maybe Mocha saw some blue last nite!
Hope u have a good day!
 
Re: 1/6 mocha amps 319

no breffus for this bean! Not sure why she came back here with me, in the mornings she usually hangs out with peter. Go figure.
 
Re: 1/6 mocha amps 319

Awww....how nice to have kitty company in the morning!

I'm telling you, our guys need to stop talking to each other!
 
Re: 1/6 mocha amps 319+4 145

a nice drop for mocha. Hopefully she comes down a little and surfs till pmps. Although that really doesnt ever happen with mocha!
 
Re: 1/6 mocha amps 319+4 145 +6 89 +9 323

Grabbed a +9 on mocha just to see where she was heading for pmps. Not a great number that's for sure.

We love seeing the blues and greens and I don't want to sound ungrateful for them (if it comes across that way?) but so far, nothing has "stuck" with her. She is getting more greens and blues then she had in quite awhile, so we feel like something is working in her favor. Our question is this, do we continue to drop her dose amount every time she hits the 40's, until she no longer hits them, and then we work our way back up the dosing scale?
 
yuck. I hate the fact that she is bouncing so high. I feel bad for her. When she is high, she just wants to sleep, which I like, cause she likes to sleep on me, but I hate the reason why she is sleeping on me.
 
nice green, Mocha, but the bounce is a little excessive, don't ya think?

In general, you want to keep reducing the dose as reductions are earned, until she either flattens out at numbers that you like, or until she starts needing more juice again. Sometimes they do need some increases along the way, even if the overall trend is downward. You don't have to reduce every time she gets into the 40's, if you don't want to. Some people find that their cats do better if they are allowed to go below 40. Others will wait for more than one cycle in the 40's. It depends on your comfort, your ability to monitor, and what you determine works for your cat.
 
Hi Devon and Mocha!
Quite the r'coaster ride today! Mocha, you are not made or rubber are you?
Devon, you know what I was thinking.... - please feel free to kick me! - if you don't free feed Mocha (because I can't remember), if you feed her mini meals, is there any chance you could mark them on your SS? Jill/Alex did that (and others too, but I also can't remember who). I was thinkin that maybe some of the extreme yoyo may be attenuated with food... but maybe not. What you do think? Are you ready to kick me in the beeeeehind?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top