1/6 Max AMPS 195, PMPS 211, +5 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
I know I'm splitting hairs, but I was expecting Max to be a little lower this morning than 195 based on last few pre-shots. Those lines on the syringes are so tiny, maybe I did less than a skinny .5u (which I call .4u on ss) or maybe not. I'm always looking for patterns or a reason.
 
Re: 1/6 Max AMPS 195

LOL, have to laugh! Been there, still doing it! :lol:

Actually Max looks good to me. Always better under renal threshold, even if we'd like them to be lower.
 
Re: 1/6 Max AMPS 195, PMPS 211

Yep, I need to remember to "count my blessings" for sure. So weird! Max seems to be feeling a little off tonight. Won't let me touch his stomach on the left side and appetite a little less. Fingers crossed he feels better tomorrow. After multiple vet visits in November and December, I'm ready for a little break.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top