1/6 Max amps 146 +3 154 +5 102 PMPS 175

Max & Lori

Very Active Member
Max doesn’t act like he’s feeling well today. I’m not sure what’s bothering him. He’s not playful at all today, really picky about his food and seems uncomfortable overall. I gave him some Bupe to see if that helps. Normally he gets pretty active after the Bupe, but he just went back and curled up on his blanket. He’s been this way since yesterday. I hope he gets back to his old self soon.:(
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-5-max-amps-258-3-192-5-94-7-85.272662/#post-3032246
 
Max acts like he’s a little better than earlier. He ate his dinner and now looking for more lol. Maybe he’s just been lazy the last couple of days. I got a fuzzy blanket for Christmas that he has taken over.

I’m still hoping his nadirs get a little bit lower and we see more green on this dose. Probably just shot myself in the foot by saying that.

NC State called and scheduled his repeat echo for July of this year. He’s not due for exam and labs until March. His last labs were really good back in November.
 
Back
Top