1/6 Mandarin AMPS 98, +3 77 / Walter AMPS 249, +3 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Mandarin's run of great numbers continues! :D He is also still extra affectionate after the traumatic air duct cleaning.... and I am very thankful that he sees me as the person who rescued him from the noisy intruder.

Walter, on the other hand, is stuck in yellow. This is his sixth cycle on the reduced dose - but I am not sure if I should take him back up after what happened the last time. Our new semester starts on Monday, so I won't be home as much to monitor. I am debating to just give him a few more cycles... or maybe fatten his dose up a bit. Any suggestions?

Lenny is still having a hard time walking, but I can tell that he really wants to go and is getting increasingly upset when I take the others on walks. :( I started him on 20 mg of Pred last night - and I really hope that that will make a difference. This is just hard to watch. He is only 6 years old and is used to going on hike and being active.
 
Nice that Mandarin is being so loving. I hope he surfs safely today. I'm not sure about Walter's dose. Maybe he'll give you an answer today. I hope Lenny's paw heals quickly. Poor guy. Sending prayers.
 
I might let Walter hang out a bit longer. I'm a fan of holding for 10 cycles unless of course they are super stuck in high numbers but that's just me. Mandarin is riding the 50's still on this dose so hopefully he'll keep surfing or ask for a reducie over the weekend. How much longer for Lenny to be fully recovered? Hope those kittens are feeling good and keeping everyone entertained.
 
I think it's been 6 cycles since Walter's reducie.....I think I would hold it another day or maybe 2. Hopefully he'll start to work the juice again!
Mandarin is looking great!
 
Let's see if Walter breaks the bounce today - it is the 6th cycle. I like the idea of trying a fat 1 unit next, if you need to. Mandarin is rocking this dose. :D

Vines for Lenny.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top