mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
1/5 AMPS=293 (0.75u); +2=290; +5.5=184; +8.5=185
1/5 PMPS=218 (0.75u); +2=230; +5=218
1/6 AMPS=200 (0.75u); +2=166; +2.5=151; +3=149; +8.75=140; +10.5=169
1/6 PMPS=167 (0.75u); +2=148
Lucy ate the 1st breakfast fine by finger-feeding.
Her energy is still low, but she's eating and that's what's most important at the moment.
We have the 2nd appointment with the holistic vet today.
She's supposed get an acupuncture treatment.... Hopefully she stays still long enough.
She got acupuncture done many times earlier this year, and she behaved well but they were done at the vet, so I'm not sure how she'd be at home.
:?: I need to fast Lucy tomorrow morning for bloodwork.
We are getting her B12 and fructosamin tested, and I have to fast her for B12.
(Frustosamin, I don't care, but the vet wants to do it, and I'm also curious where she's at with all these yellows and pinks.)
I think Lucy is currently in the process of filling up her shed, and it's going slowly, so I really would like to avoid skipping tomorrow AM shot.
I got the first appointment of the day, 9am. I can get home at around 10am.
Her usual shot time is 7am.
I can't really move the shot time back slowly by 30min/day. It'll be 3 hours late if I shoot her after the appointment tomorrow, and that's too much to slowly get back on schedule.
But since she's currently NOT regulated tightly, I thought maybe I have room to not be exactly 12hr & 12 hr.
Do you think I can do this?
A) Tomorrow AM: 10am -->Tomorrow PM: 9pm --> Wednesday AM: 8am --> Wednesday PM: 8pm --> Thursday AM: 7am - or -
B) Tomorrow AM: 10am --> Tomorrow PM: 7pm (back on schedule right away if her BG is yellow). :?:
ETA: Please ignore above, I'm not doing these. But please see another :?: below.
I appreciate your suggestion/advice.
Sending vines to all in need!
Yesterday's condo
1/5 AMPS=293 (0.75u); +2=290; +5.5=184; +8.5=185
1/5 PMPS=218 (0.75u); +2=230; +5=218
1/6 AMPS=200 (0.75u); +2=166; +2.5=151; +3=149; +8.75=140; +10.5=169
1/6 PMPS=167 (0.75u); +2=148
Lucy ate the 1st breakfast fine by finger-feeding.
Her energy is still low, but she's eating and that's what's most important at the moment.
We have the 2nd appointment with the holistic vet today.
She's supposed get an acupuncture treatment.... Hopefully she stays still long enough.
She got acupuncture done many times earlier this year, and she behaved well but they were done at the vet, so I'm not sure how she'd be at home.
:?: I need to fast Lucy tomorrow morning for bloodwork.
We are getting her B12 and fructosamin tested, and I have to fast her for B12.
(Frustosamin, I don't care, but the vet wants to do it, and I'm also curious where she's at with all these yellows and pinks.)
I think Lucy is currently in the process of filling up her shed, and it's going slowly, so I really would like to avoid skipping tomorrow AM shot.
I got the first appointment of the day, 9am. I can get home at around 10am.
Her usual shot time is 7am.
I can't really move the shot time back slowly by 30min/day. It'll be 3 hours late if I shoot her after the appointment tomorrow, and that's too much to slowly get back on schedule.
But since she's currently NOT regulated tightly, I thought maybe I have room to not be exactly 12hr & 12 hr.
Do you think I can do this?
A) Tomorrow AM: 10am -->Tomorrow PM: 9pm --> Wednesday AM: 8am --> Wednesday PM: 8pm --> Thursday AM: 7am - or -
B) Tomorrow AM: 10am --> Tomorrow PM: 7pm (back on schedule right away if her BG is yellow). :?:
ETA: Please ignore above, I'm not doing these. But please see another :?: below.
I appreciate your suggestion/advice.
Sending vines to all in need!