Mel&Kay
Member Since 2014
1/5 Recap:
amps = 249
+6 = 173
pmps = 169
+5 = 51
+6 = 45
+7 = 83
Ah, the enigma that is Mr. L - panics when he sees 56, yet doesn't bat an eye at 45!
Cheeky!
I was pleasantly surprised to arise to a bounce-free morning; it's the lowest she's ever gone without one. Progress!
Despite 20/10 vision and a 5X magnifier, it was still a bit tricky getting the 0.1u just right. Of course, in all my excitement shooting a new dose, it wasn't until AFTER shooting (while practicing for the next shot) that I remembered illuminating below the syringe, not above, helps to see things much clearer.
Easy peasy lemon squeezy.
WCR: all 5 P's and crazy zoomies this morning (for an 18yo
).
Vines to all the the sugar kitties and hugs to all you devoted, selfless beans (you're all awesome!).
amps = 249
+6 = 173
pmps = 169
+5 = 51
+6 = 45
+7 = 83
Ah, the enigma that is Mr. L - panics when he sees 56, yet doesn't bat an eye at 45!
Despite 20/10 vision and a 5X magnifier, it was still a bit tricky getting the 0.1u just right. Of course, in all my excitement shooting a new dose, it wasn't until AFTER shooting (while practicing for the next shot) that I remembered illuminating below the syringe, not above, helps to see things much clearer.
Easy peasy lemon squeezy.WCR: all 5 P's and crazy zoomies this morning (for an 18yo
Vines to all the the sugar kitties and hugs to all you devoted, selfless beans (you're all awesome!).

DF actually brought her in since I've been feeling under the weather, but he's not well versed in FD. I did write her a note, but left out the most important part - no steroids. 