1/6 Jack 280@ AMPS, increased to 7.75u | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

1/6 Jack 280@ AMPS, increased to 7.75u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member since 2020
Increased to 7.75u this morning becsue I hadn't logged on again last night or this morning to see the experienced advice of going to 8 units. I'll give him 7.75 again tonight since I won't be awake to monitor and go to 8units tomorrow morning- unless he throws me a curve ball, which is always a possibility with Jack.

Thanks to everyone who has been offering advice and support...you are all greatly appreciated!

Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...n-increase-to-7-75-or-8u.272645/#post-3032196
 
Back
Top