1/6 Gandolf AMPS 280 +6 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33716
WCR: All P's Present

Good Afternoon Everyone ~O)

Hope all is well with our LL buddies. I must make a correction here. I posted last evening that we were headed into our 3rd cycle of 3U but actually it was the 4th and we are now into the 5th. This evening will make the 6th. Gandolf seems to be surfing the yellows steadily (no pinks for 4 cycles for sure & very possibly 5) with this dose so wonder if we should stay here for a few more or if we should go ahead and bump him up. Whaddya think?

His P's are great; he's eating more regularly - we're using the timed feeder now and he's getting quite accustomed to it. He seems to like a good portion of food every 3 1/2 - 4 hours. He's maintaining at about 17 lbs weight. When he eats, he wants enough or he'll beg, then he'll be fine for the 3-4 hours as stated above.

He's cuddly and continues his "mouse watch", the action in his life!

Have a great day Everyone, see you this evening.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/6 Gandolf AMPS 280

Hi, Cee & Gandolf ;-)
No input from me on the dosecrease but wanted to wish you both a great day!
 
i'd hold the dose for a full 6 cycles.
if you're not seeing more movement, there appears to be plenty of room to increase the dose to 3.25u bid in the morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top