

Thank you so much !!! As we've been saying, Lantus is so powerful it works from the frigI've been silently watching and cheering for Elmo! We are keeping all fingers and paws crossed for you!![]()

....your Buddha Kitteh is doing well..today's +11 was 105 and AMPS was 101... another no shoot..taking it one step/day at a time ....knowing u r in our corner means everything 




LMAO!Lantus is so powerful it works from the frig![]()

Thanks for the much-needed hug, Beth.Hope u are feeling stronger and restored![]()
I'm feeling really ill and very sore. And. So. Unbelievably. Exhausted. Oh, you are covered in our love and prayers and held in our heartsThanks for the much-needed hug, Beth.I'm feeling really ill and very sore. And. So. Unbelievably. Exhausted.
Mogs
.

Mogs, keep taking care of yourself, put the care and welfare of yourself ahead of all else. Please rest your body AND your mind....too much mental/emotional gymnastics is not healthyThanks for the much-needed hug, Beth.I'm feeling really ill and very sore. And. So. Unbelievably. Exhausted.
Mogs
.

Take care of yourself, Mogs.Thanks for the much-needed hug, Beth.I'm feeling really ill and very sore. And. So. Unbelievably. Exhausted.
Mogs
.
Mogs, could you elaborate from your above post about "changes in appetite"? He is a twice a day, eat it all guy and I am trying to divide his AM and PM meals in half but after he eats he usually goes and sleeps, causing me to have to wake him up to feed him. Any thots on that ??Thank you so much for posting the Buddha Kitteh Bulletins! I'm so keen to keep up with my little faerie godkitteh's progress.
Mogs
.
Also, Whisper is beautiful and u r amazing to have adopted him. Now that is special loveI've been silently watching and cheering for Elmo! We are keeping all fingers and paws crossed for you!![]()



