1/6, Bell, AMPS 155 +4.5 111 +6 118 PMPS 180

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

The rare all blue cycle from Bell. She's likely almost ready for a bump up in dose, but I'm going to wait another day and reconsider Thursday morning just due to work this week and the fact I'm a little nervous after her potential hypo behavior. Even though she did hit a low green on 1/3, her inability to stay in the lower greens for 2 or 3 cycles usually indicates a dose is too low.
 
My stick!
1767748876208.png
 
Back
Top