1/6/20 Mr. Kitty AMPS 105, PMPS 96

Sara and Mr. Kitty

Member Since 2018
1/3/20
I’m thinking Mr. Kitty failed his recent reduction and we should bump him back up to 1.75U. Anyone care to take a peak at our spreadsheet and advise? Thanks in advance!
 
Why go you think he has a failed reduction?
He has stayed in normal numbers for the last three days with mostly normal numbers (except for 2 BGs) in the preceding few days as well.
I would not increase the dose. He is going beautifully.
 
Why go you think he has a failed reduction?
He has stayed in normal numbers for the last three days with mostly normal numbers (except for 2 BGs) in the preceding few days as well.
I would not increase the dose. He is going beautifully.
I thought he failed because his numbers (even though they are beautiful) spiked to the blues ever since we decreased the dose. Should we try to decrease and see if they stay the same or better?
 
Back
Top