Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
After a few low reading last night, he is at 143 for AMPS; will deliver the reduced dose of 1.5 today (his nadirs yesterday afternoon was 81 and PM he went down to 69 before we started to give him addl food).
His behavior today is normal. Will get a reading at +3
His behavior today is normal. Will get a reading at +3