1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113 +4.75 90 PMPS 124 +2 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today's start is very similar to yesterday's start. We're finally at a dose that I'm going to hold for a bit since she's hitting greens, to see if she flattens out a bit. We're 9 cycles in so far.

A few people ventured out to buy beads yesterday. Hopefully everyone will get used to the fact that winter is definitely here, and we need to deal with being able to move about in the yucky weather.

I'm going to squeeze a quick workout in before work...have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113

Well, that looks good Trixie. Much better in blue, and green hopefully to come today :-D Yay for shoppers! I hear you on the weather :o Have a good day at work, Amy!
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice start for Trixie tioday. It's great to see that the numbers are more Trixie-like. Good idea on holding the dose a bit longer, see if she can flatten this out some. I hope so!

Yes on the weather.... I hope you guys are doing OK. I hope too that people will adjust, soon. You guys sure have been hit the with cold, and the snow. Stay warm!

Enjoy the workout. I hope your day is a good one, and that all is well at TBP. :-D
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113

Good morning Amy, nice to see some blue for the morning and really happy to hear she's finding the greens as well. That +3 is great to see.
Hoping for more shoppers today :smile: and you stay warm and safe out there!
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113 +4.75 90

We haz green :mrgreen: ! This is yet another new pattern for Trix...she always used to drop at +2 then surf...now she keeps sliding down after +2. Gotta keep the beans guessing!!!

The roads and weather are worse today than they were when we had 8" of snow. We've got freezing rain falling on top of compacted snow roads...everything is a sheet of ice! Fortunately I live just 1.5 miles from work - but it's probably pointless being here. I doubt anyone will be bead shopping today. Oh well...I can play around and make stuff while I'm here!
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113 +4.75 90

Wow, Trixie made the Green Team for curling practice today! Go Trix!!

Sorry that your icy roads are keeping the customers away, Amy. But you'll put that time to good use. Stay safe on those "skating rinks". I think we'll be in for freezing rain in the early stages of this storm, too.

Have a good day,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113 +4.75 90

I'm loving these awesome numbers Trixie's had!! I hope this remains her normal.

Your weather definitely sounds sucky!!! It has to be hard to keep a business afloat when your customers can't get to your store!!! I sure hope this freeze doesn't last too long!!
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113 +4.75 90

Nice slide for Trixie today. Yuck on the messy roads. Be careful driving home.
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113 +4.75 90

Way to go Trixie!!! All sugar babies look their best in green. Why don't you hang out in the green awhile and try it on for size. Your momma bean and all your supports here on the FDMB would just love that. :-D
 
Re: 1/5 Trixie AMPS 155 +3 113 +4.75 90 PMPS 124

Now THAT is what I'm talkin' about....let's surf it through the evening, Trix!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top