1/5 TR Jenks AMPS 81 +3 111 +9 231 PMPS 242 +7 96 +9.5 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/4

Jenks had a super mellow night last night. But by PMPS, he had tripled his AMPS reading. What he has in store for this evening, nobody knows!
 
Back in the greens later in the evening. OH needs to head out shortly after AMPS, so, given his currently dropping readings, I gave him some HC gravy to bring him up so she could go out without having to deal with a potentially low morning number.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top