tessa's mom
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-tessa-amps-80-2-76-9-71-pmps-76-2-75.272603/
Disappointed to see blue in the AMPS. I tested her again on the other ear just to see if it was possible a fluke but the second test confirmed it. I was a bit flustered so when I gave Tessa her insulin, I did it in a spot I don't normally shoot in and I think I had a partial furshot which might mess up her numbers for today and/or over the next few days. UGH, so frustrating.
So the question is a 113 high enough to break her green streak? And if so, does the count of 7 days start over?
Disappointed to see blue in the AMPS. I tested her again on the other ear just to see if it was possible a fluke but the second test confirmed it. I was a bit flustered so when I gave Tessa her insulin, I did it in a spot I don't normally shoot in and I think I had a partial furshot which might mess up her numbers for today and/or over the next few days. UGH, so frustrating.
So the question is a 113 high enough to break her green streak? And if so, does the count of 7 days start over?

