1\5 squirrel pmps 175

Adriana & Squirrel

Member Since 2020
Hi I originally posted wondering if I should keep him at two units but going to give a bit of a reduction. Thanks
 
Last edited:
Chronic kidney disease beginning in cat that’s this is almost to bd expected. You gave fond and amazing job with him. His glucose registered barely over normal according to these labs. He’s lonely stage 2 CKD and could stay that way. It’s good to find lower phosphorus foods like you are. There’s a great site on kidney disease, tanyascrf with everything about CKD in one spot. As for riding tonight that’s a safe number to shoot.
 
Chronic kidney disease beginning in cat that’s this is almost to bd expected. You gave fond and amazing job with him. His glucose registered barely over normal according to these labs. He’s lonely stage 2 CKD and could stay that way. It’s good to find lower phosphorus foods like you are. There’s a great site on kidney disease, tanyascrf with everything about CKD in one spot. As for riding tonight that’s a safe number to shoot.
Thank you so much! I actually just reduced his dose tonight, but yes this ckd is scaring me! A different demon altogether! I am going to look deeper into tanyas! Thank you again!
 
Thank you so much! I actually just reduced his dose tonight, but yes this ckd is scaring me! A different demon altogether! I am going to look deeper into tanyas! Thank you again!
I will not wait to ask a out a dose right before lol I l
Chronic kidney disease beginning in cat that’s this is almost to bd expected. You gave fond and amazing job with him. His glucose registered barely over normal according to these labs. He’s lonely stage 2 CKD and could stay that way. It’s good to find lower phosphorus foods like you are. There’s a great site on kidney disease, tanyascrf with everything about CKD in one spot. As for riding tonight that’s a safe number to shoot.
Retested 3 times, all different numbers gave him .25 more to keep him at 2. Thanks again
 
Back
Top