Georgia and Simon (GA)
Member Since 2010
I think the combination of giving Simon some HC food yesterday and the reduced shot last night caused the big red number this morning. Not sure I should have reduced the shot, but we'll see what happens today. This is such a guessing game with him. Simon also didn't get all his fluids last night. DH was doing Simon's fluids with him because I was on the phone. Simon kept hearing my voice in the other room and wanted to come see me. The needle was knocked out and DH got fluids all over him! I don't think he will be attempting to give Simon fluids without my help anytime soon. 
Off to work. I am going to come by at lunch to check on Simon to see what craziness he is up to today. He may rest for most of the day because he was partying all last night at the Full Moon party.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-simon-pmps-132-2-5-262.130912/#post-1346803
Off to work. I am going to come by at lunch to check on Simon to see what craziness he is up to today. He may rest for most of the day because he was partying all last night at the Full Moon party.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-simon-pmps-132-2-5-262.130912/#post-1346803

Don't ne too discouraged DH, it happens to the fluid pros all the time!