1/5 Rocket AM 167 PM 144-NS/update LONG

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rocket & his Mom

Member Since 2010
hi all,
i typed a whole message and then it disappeared so now i'm more frustrated and will have to be a short message

syringe fed all night all morning so far
all meds in place
what would have been his amps 167...was tempted to give insulin but i figure is all thev stuff he's been getting...

emailed vet and awaiting for info

even gave zofran though i know he got the Cerenia

may have to give cypro....

i'm extremely tired...and so concerned....even with hs CRF his not wanting to eat has never lasted this long

gave reduced bupre dose as seems he is too spaced out and not sleeping...gave only 0.35 instead of 0.52

don't know which way to turn...i'm extremely overwhelmed

giving him 1 more hr and if he doesn't eat willingly (i have wasted so much food) then prepping the syringes again and then gets the cypro....this is so frustrating

yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33586
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

(((Claudia))))....how can we help? It's so difficult that none of us can be there to relieve you; I'm sure we've all had to syringe feed a kitty before. I don't have any suggestions...sounds like you are doing everything; Linda and Carolyn, as well as others, have given some great input on CRF treatment and you're doing it all. Once you
get the bloodwork, it should tell you alot more about what's going on with his kidneys. Do you have anyone you can trust to come stay a few hours, syringe feed him, and l
let you get some rest? How about a vet tech at your clinic or a DPS? I hope so. Please know that we are keeping the prayers coming strong. Sending more healing vines and snowflakes.
 

Attachments

  • dx-winter-snowr.jpg
    dx-winter-snowr.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 789
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

((((((Claudia)))))) sending more healing vines and snowflakes I wish I lived closer so I could help in some way Rocket has a great Mama Bean who is doing as much as she can maybe the vet will have some advice today
forestSnow.gif
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

Hi, Claudia & Rocket.. droppin through to support & encourage you.. I hope today is less of a Roller Coaster & Rocket gets all better soon :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

I am so sorry to read this. ((((Claudia)))) Our last go round with Blackie not eating lasted longer too and he didn't even have bad bloodwork, so I know how frustrated and scared you are. I know you have probably tried everything, but how about FF Medley's? It is one of the few things that Blackie would eat even when he wouldn't touch anything else. Also, what about Linda's suggestion? I gave Blackie temptations and he loved them when he was wasn't eating. Sending prayers for Rocket to feel better soon.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

Linda and Bear Man said:
Will he eat dry food or temptations treats?
YES...he will eat dry food....and temptations....

his BG has gone up due to me syringe feeding the clinicare and gravy mixed with baby food and reg food....in order to get him to have something in his tummy

i'm concerned on it all....
vet sent me an email giving me ****...pardon my word but gotta use it....
she wants me to give ALL meds with ALL doses RX to him...she even said that a cat his size needs 400 mls twice daily!!! like WTF....seriously...she said if he continues unwell he may need to be hospitalized...he gets 150 mls once daily....a yr ago he got 200 cc (100 cc every 12 hrs for a few days) to sort of jump start him...and it was for his kidney levels going up....the upping of the fluids short term brought the values down and he's maintained it since....

i never told her i decreased the bupre dose this morning....so now i don't know what to do....i can not afford the hospital and i don't have anyone to come help me with him....i just gave 1/8 pill of cypro to jump start him...he seems high not interested in food...goes to the litter box even if he doesn't pee...stays in the bathroom for a bit...

i really do not know....putting a feeding tube is out of the question...DH will say PTS....as he will deem this to be cruel...i don't....

my head is spinning....
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

well then dry food it is....his BG will shoot up but whatever...my head is still spinning....

next time i write you guys i may be in an institution....and that's not a joke....
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

i crushed some temptations and put as topping on his food...he ate the temptations....so total crushed =6....some reg food eaten too...

i had given him 1/8 cypro about 1 hr ago....so hard to tell what worked
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

Sending love hugs and support..
I can only imagine how overwhelmed you are feeling with everything! You are doing all that you can for Rocket, and I am sure you feel like you aren't doing enough...but let me reassure you, you ARE DOING all you can for him!! He is a REALLY LUCKY boy!!!!
Aside from getting a wrist slapping from the vet, did she have any other ideas as to what is going on????

Add me to the people who wish i lived even closer than I do, so that I could give you a hand here and there and just to be an in person supportive shoulder when you need it...

This is really tough, I of course have no input, because you have so many things going on that I have no experience with...I just wanted you to know that I am here....I am firing up some extra prayers for you two!!!!

ALSO---Two things I hope for... one...rocket gets to go to the institution with you and two... you get to bring your laptop...

Seriously I am sending all the healing vines I can, and positive thoughts firing your way..... ((((((Claudia & Rocket))))))
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

(((Claudia & Rocket))) I would agree that at this point, whatever he will eat is what I would feed. Hope the vet can offer you some help, rather than just some disapproval...
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

400ml fluids daily??
That's crazy (to me)! Seriously. Unless I read your post wrong.
Latte battled creatinine in the 10+ range, in which she was in the hospital at that point. I gave 200ml daily for a very long time when it bounced around btwn 3 and 8. And that was a lot! Once it settled below 3 I decreased as she maintained decent levels. I thought rockets kidney values were stable. Why would your vet suggest such a large amount?

Please dbl check w/your vet and maybe ask on one of the crf lists.

If you read my comments from last night about pepcid vs ranitidine you will note latte stopped responding to pepcid so we switched. After a yr on ranitidine she stopped responding to that and I switched her back to pepcid with success. My point being conditions and situations change, sometimes requiring tweaking or changing of meds. Depending on the condition ranitidine is treating it may need to be given every 8hrs vs every 12. Others on your health post made similar suggestions of switching. Just a thought.

I'm all for letting rocket eat kibble. Especially if he will eat on his own! That would be wonderful! I bet he would enjoy it much more than syringe feeding too! Don't worry about his bg's. A cat can live with high bg but not w/o food.

Did the vet give you any results from the labs? Can you post them?

He certainly is a tough cookie. Tell him how proud I am of taking his pills so well. Seriously! Lots of hugs for both of you.

Hope the cypro kicks in and you can get some rest.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

Claudia,

Sending healing vines for Rocket and resting vines to you. I feel so bad for you. Hopefully he will start to eat more on his own soon.

Thinking of you.

(((Claudia and Rocket)))
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS-update LONG

at 2 pm (MT) he wanted to eat as he stood by his dish....so i fed him half can FF...not sure if the 1/8 cypro helped...he is now again in the bathroom

the negotiations have began with the vet...she wants me to give 300 cc daily splitting it in half....no his kidney values are not bad...when i have time and i'm more sane i will translate them....he probably shows dehydrated on the lab report from saturday as i had not given him his fluids....not sure if that's her logic

negotiations have began with her (note:she is the owner of the clinic, she is not the vet that Rocket saw when first dx with CRF...Rocket used to go for his first 14 yrs to a vet and was same as Comet's but that vet totally dismissed his early CRF until he crashed so he sent me home with fluids and told me if he continue to hide in the closet he was telling me it was time for him to go...so i sought out to find a new vet...i ended up at this clinic...with a diff vet...she was there with the CRF dx, seizures, FD dx-she is the one that put him on lantus and then the pancreatitis dx....unfortunately her contract was 1 yr...and to my surprise Jan2009 when Rocket needed help she was gone...so i was left to deal with the returning vet as she had been away 1 yr....and i've been working with her ever since...but this past november when i took him in she was not there so he ended up seeing the owner....and this past monday he saw her again....his vet's side manners are better than the owners...though the owner seems to know stuff)....i like many other people tend to question when vets Rx large doses of any med....

this is what she has to say "One plan to consider, if you rather stop the buprenex, would be to stop everything except the fluids (at 300-400ml per day - maintenance levels of fluid intake in the average cat is 60ml/kg/day - he is just over 7kg thus the recommendation for this to be an adequate amount) +/- cerenia or ondansetron (zofran) but not both, but only if you are seeing lip smacking. You could even consider stopping the phenobarb and see what effect, if any, it has on the tremoring. Then, depending on what signs he is showing, we can re-introduce things as they seem indicated. For instance, if the tremoring gets worse, we re-introduce the phenobarb (probably at a slightly higher dose); or if he still isn't eating, we give the cyproheptidine at the proper dose (if the proper dose doesn't work, then we could consider oxazepam). Or, if we are thinking the tremoring is a neurological disorder and he is not eating, perhaps it would be more prudent to try valium which stimulates appetites, helps with seizures, and would relax him. Bottomline, I think we need to see what his symptoms are and treat accordingly. Too many drugs, and possible masking/changing of signs, perhaps even under or overdosing is clouding our ability to judge what is best. "

i'm not doubting her intention....on his well being...but i had to point out to her that if his kidney values are ok and the subq are helping...wouldn't he need more fluids when his kidneys get worse and if so then upping it now when not really needed may do more harm than good....i'm awaiting on her reply

ok here it is:
His white cell count was good. A tad lower then their normal range at 4.5 (normal was 5.5) but most cats are actually more around 3 as they often get what we call a stress response in a couple of their cell types, making those cells stick and not come out in the blood to be counted by the machine. A white cell count of 4.5 is very good. I am not concerned.

Right now his kidney numbers are pretty good. Calcitriol is one of those medications where their mechanism of action sounds very plausible that it could be beneficial but it has never been proven in any study. Consequently, many experts do not recommend its routine use as they are not convinced it is helpful - at least not helpful enough to justify the expenses associated with its use. Others say they see improvement with it, but that is subjective. There is an arguement that it may be beneficial if the pth is high, but going back, I can't find a documented high pth. When exactly did you start it so I know where to look in the file. So, hard to say -but he isn't due for his next one until Friday (if I recall what you told me), so we have a couple of days to decide. Regardless, missing a few doses wouldn't make a big difference in the long run. I think for sure, for now, I want to stop the ALOH and go from there. If he has to have such high doses in order to have the calcitriol, may not be worth it. But we will see.

OK - let's stop everything but the phenobarb and 150cc bid fluids. If he is lip smacking, use either the cerenia or zofran (not both). Watch closely for tremoring, and report when seen (look carefully at head, it is very subtle). If we think it is the same reason he originally went on the phenobarb, then we will up the dose a bit - but talk to me first. A few hours of tremoring won't hurt him. Please provide me an update in the morning - I will look for email as soon as I get in, which is usually about 8:30. I can probably give you some preliminary feedback on your report before I get in to appointments. Based on what he does overnight, we will plan further. If he still won't eat well, my next recommendation will be appetite stimulant - our choices for that are a proper dose of cyproheptidine (I would try 1/2 tablet to be honest, because he is big and we want to know it is not working for him and won't, and not because he isn't getting enough), mirtazipine (which I know you don't like the effects of), or perhaps a benzodiazepine (valium, oxazepam) but I have to research that one if given in combination with phenobarb. Please give some thought as to what you are willing to try so we can move quickly on to the next recommendation when it seems indicated.


Talk to you tomorrow
.

i will stop everything but the pheno
i emailed her with that...as per the fluids...i'm not on board with that much...she still on another reply doesn't want me to give insulin at this point...and i knew that....with his many issues still not resolved i don't know if giving insulin will make matters worse and if they do...then she will have a say in that...
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

Carolyn,
i did read your post yesterday and i gave him 1/4 pepcid at 4 am this morning....but with all he has in his system i don't see a change....hopefully i will soon....
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

my cats are crazy about evo dry. it's grainfree and lower carb. it's expensive, tho. i pay around $21 for a 6-lb bag, but it's well worth it. if you don't know a local supplier, google it and they should have a store locator.
they're also crazy about max kitten, which you can get anyplace that has catfood but clearly the evo is healthier.
inappetance is the #1 thing to treat right now. the rest is secondary. if that means dry, so be it. you always up the insulin if you have to. i don't recommend dry in any other case but inappetance. fatty liver happens quickly and it's nothing to joke about. how often are you syringe feeding? every 3 hours? how much are you getting into him?

i'd be happy with the 150ml BID fluid recommendation. check to make sure his fluid pouch is gone before you give the second round of fluids, tho. most likely you'd see/feel the pouch behind his front leg.

how about the full pain med dose but once every 10 or 12 hours? would that be better? i'd be reducing a little if my cat looked too stoned but don't reduce too much.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

L
Claudia & Rocket said:
Carolyn,
i did read your post yesterday and i gave him 1/4 pepcid at 4 am this morning....but with all he has in his system i don't see a change....hopefully i will soon....

Claudia,
I am at work typing from my phone so can't comment much on what your vet said. Please tho, do not give different meds or change doses w/o discussing it with your vet first. I'm unsure if you gave ranitidine and pepcid in one day fromwhat you are saying. And no...few med changes will make immediate differences.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

he wanted to eat on his own...i was giving 22 cc every 2 hrs...of clinicare, reg food, baby food and gravy from a whiskas pouch....that mix i certainly have lots still....i would measure 1/4 can FF a few tsp of baby food all the gravy from the pouch and the rest clinicare....whatever i could fit into the syringes (they come in 10 ml but i went further to the end so roughly each syringe 12 cc)....

i'm stopping everything...except the pheno and fluids...i am willing to do 200 cc and splitting it to twice daily....as to get him over the hump...i did it last yr for 1 week and it worked....but not willing to do it long term...his kidney values are not bad at all....i seriously need to translate them....now that i don't have the hectic routine of constant BG checking and meds tonight i will do that

with his long hair i have to touch under his fromt armpits to check if fluids are absorbed

i'm ok he ate 1/2 can ff so far
now 1 hr and 15 mins since he last ate he is eating the other half of the can...so that 1/8 cypro seems to have kicked in....mind you he outsmarted his papabean....cause he got under the bed...and DH told me it was well blocked...he'll hear me when he gets home.....so to keep a close eye on him i got him out and placed him on my lap but he wanted none of that so he headed straight to his dish....
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

ok vet just replied regarding the fluids....so i will check him and do tonight fluids if need be....i feel better when i get an explanation....

There is no reason to expect a normal heart to deteriorate under the receipt of a maintenance level of fluids. However, for now, the higher fluids is just in case this is pancreatitis and that is one of the key treatments for that problem. So, take it day by day - and probably only a few days at that. Then we can drop back down when he gets better, and we can re-visit his volume needs over time based on logic - increasing kidney numbers, inappetance, dehydration, etc. But, many experts believe, if you are giving sq fluids, it needs to be at a volume that approaches maintenance or it doesn't do a lot.

If he has absorbed this morning's dose (no water wings), and he is urinating well, there is no problem giving him a dose tonight. Ditto in the morning. If he still has flabby arm pits, or a fatter leg, suggesting he hasn't absorbed the last dose, there is no advantage to more.

Remember, we are treating his acute situation, and starting over - but that doesn't mean we are static. Each day/week we will re-visit his needs for everything and get to a point that keeps him feeling good. But first, we have to get him past this current state.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

carolynandlatte said:
L
Claudia & Rocket said:
Carolyn,
i did read your post yesterday and i gave him 1/4 pepcid at 4 am this morning....but with all he has in his system i don't see a change....hopefully i will soon....

Claudia,
I am at work typing from my phone so can't comment much on what your vet said. Please tho, do not give different meds or change doses w/o discussing it with your vet first. I'm unsure if you gave ranitidine and pepcid in one day fromwhat you are saying. And no...few med changes will make immediate differences.

sorry never meant to confuse you...i am tired so not thinking straight...no he did not get zantac today at all....gave pepcid instead as i read your post last night and thought it may help him....

the only dose that i never give fully is the cypro....and by the looks of it 1/8 tablet seems to have worked...cause he ate the whole thing up!
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

I like how she's explained everything. I wish our vets would do this. Great job with the dialogue with the vet Claudia. You are a strong woman!
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS-update LONG

Claudia & Rocket said:
I think for sure, for now, I want to stop the ALOH and go from there. If he has to have such high doses in order to have the calcitriol, may not be worth it.[/color]
How high a dose of ALOH3 is he on??

If you post his renal values in SI i may be able to convert them later tonight. It'll be estimates; I'm on laptop and can't have multiple windows open, but they'll be pretty close estimates.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS**syringe feeding

chriscleo said:
my cats are crazy about evo dry. it's grainfree and lower carb. it's expensive, tho. i pay around $21 for a 6-lb bag, but it's well worth it. if you don't know a local supplier, google it and they should have a store locator.
they're also crazy about max kitten, which you can get anyplace that has catfood but clearly the evo is healthier.
inappetance is the #1 thing to treat right now. the rest is secondary. if that means dry, so be it. you always up the insulin if you have to. i don't recommend dry in any other case but inappetance.
i don't have a problem with feeding dry in this situation. but Evo is too high in phosphorus. if you're stopping binder(s?), and he may be hypercalcemic, the last thing you want to do is feed a high-phos food.

when i was looking into dry foods back in 09, during Meowzi's CP-UTI flare, hills m/d was the only one i could find with acceptable phos and carbs. there may be others if you just want low-phos or low-carb alone, but for the lowish-phos-and-carb combo, m/d was the only one that fit the bill.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

he was on 1200 mgs daily

i asked the vet if it could be toxic by now in his system...been asking all along why such high dose...but the prev vet said it keeps phos levels down in order to give Calcitriol....i'm so tired...can't think...he is under the bed still....he ate which is the only good thing....worried about it all

i'm slowly translating the values in his SS...so feel free to peek....the CBC may have to wait til later

he eats FF chicken and liver pate or /FF ocean fish and tuna pate or /Purina Proplan Chicken and liver pate

tried the renal wet foods and he hated it even giving a lil bit in the FF....i also special ordered the Hi-Tor Neo and it got wasted....even the FF with gravy in it...all he does is lick the gravy leaving the chunks...it has to be pate food or kibble...

i don't know what to give for the time being if he won't get the AH....
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

I think that in the short term, getting him to eat anything he will accept is a priority. It is very difficult to find food in Canada for an inappetant, diabetic, CRF cat. Bear Man found k/d dry to be reasonably palatable. I fed him a combination of that and Fancy Feast. Less than ideal, but the food doesn't do the cat any good if it's not in the cat.

The following is taken from Tanya's CRF website: http://www.felinecrf.org/key_issues.htm

Food is life. Nobody can live long without it. So the first rule is:

GET FOOD INTO YOUR CAT!

 
what would have been his pmps is 144...considering the temptations given

he almost finished 1 can of the FF chicken & liver pate
i'm not sure how high PHOS is but he ate it....

gave second round of fluids...only managed less than 100 cc as he got up and decided he's had enough....

pheno in 2 minutes...

i really hope we get to the bottom of his problems....he was cuddly before i tested his BG....

thank you all for your info/input....

i'm digging into the freezer to see what else dry food i have....

will report later....
 
Claudia, I posted to your condo at work but it looks like it never made it through. I can't offer advice but want you to know how much we are thinking about you. You are such a good mamabean to Rocket and it is obvious how much you love him. Sending you multitudes of healing prayers and hoping you can find some rest and peace tonight.
 
Re: 1/5 Rocket AM BG 167-NS/update LONG

Claudia & Rocket said:
he was on 1200 mgs daily

i asked the vet if it could be toxic by now in his system...been asking all along why such high dose...
actually that's below the cut-off of 200 mg/kg/day. meowzi's dose is a little higher than rocket's.

i asked about the dose b/c one of the indicators of aluminium toxicity is neurologic side effects. i wonder if rocket's cut-off dose should be lower b/c of his seizures. i don't know, just wondering out loud.

i don't know what to give for the time being if he won't get the AH....
my first choice would be a rx or non-rx lower-phos food. canned or dry. if he won't eat any of those, then he's made the choice for you - it will have to be any food that he will eat.
 
((((Claudia)))) You are doing an awesome job of taking care of Rocket an being his advocate with the vet. I hope you see some definate improvement tonight - I'm glad he's already eating better. Sending more prayers and vines for you and Rocket.
 
Claudia...just sending more prayers and healing vines. One quick thought...if it's hard to tell if he's absorbed all his fluids, if you have a baby scale, you can weigh him. I had to do this with one of my cats to make sure she was absorbing all fluids....if her weight was up, she hadn't. We weighed before we gave her squids each time; obviously there is a little variation in the day to their weight but it shouldn't be alot so if you see is weight up by a bit, then he may not have absorbed all fluids.
Sending more hugs, too.
 
Hi Claudia & Rocket, Prayers, vines, snowflakes all on the way. I wish we lived near to you so that we could be of some help. Your vet sounds sensible and she is certainly diligent in explaining her reasoning. You are doing a great job as Rocket's advocate and your vet respects that. I'm glad that Rocket is eating tonight and hope that both of you will get some much needed sleep. When Stu was sick the only thing he would eat was FF Medelys Chicken Florentine (11% carbs). Have you tried that flavor?

Many hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Claudia, just stopping by to send more healing vines and snowflakes to Rocket… and hoping you get some rest tonight… :YMHUG:
 
Claudia - just stopping by to offer healing vines, support and positive thoughts for you and Rocket. We are constantly thinking of you, wish there was some way to help.
 
soon after the pheno started to kick in i saw him go under the bed....fluids in place and pheno in place....i thought ok maybe he would like to have some real chicken (cooked....a lil white meat)....so i went under the bed (sort of cause i can't fit all the way under)...and i gave him a lil bit...he ate it which is strange cause he won't touch people's food....with the tuna is just the water he drinks not the chunks of tuna....

anyhow...he ate a few pieces and i sort of distracted him a bit and then pulled him out...he did not resist....the med was kicking in

i brought him to bed with me and i spooned him (he loves to be spooned...and i love doing that cause this is how we cuddle)...he slept for a whole 1 hr 33 minutes....no trembling...deep sleep...with deep sleep spasms....normal breathing....

i take it his lack of sleep from the bupre getting him high and all the other trauma....so he slept and i didn't bother him....i tried to think of what could be causing all this....pondering...more relaxed and i didn't sleep...i just relaxed...so when he woke up i went to get his fancy feast and put a lil more on the dish with liver dust....he stayed in bed still a bit dazed....the other meds are probably still in his system....he ate and i put more liver dust...he ate some more....a total of 1/4 can i would say...not certain could be more or less....but i'm happy he ate....he then proceeded to go to his bed by the window...the heated bed...he is sort of relaxing and by the looks of it trying to sleep some more....

i pressume he will sleep....as the last few days have probably been hard on him too....he looks so tired...

i will continue to keep an eye on him....i don't want to test him more than the am and pm ps....the less stress the better i think...for now...

there are a few things i thought of but i'm tired and i can't remember now....no assist feeding....no meds...no supplements....nothing....so i will report all to the vet tomorrow...i have it all written down...if there is anything else i should be asking her....thoughts/comments/advise are much welcomed

thank you for all your words of prayer/encoouragement....means a lot...this afternoon i collapsed in tears...my eyes are still oh so very swollen...the last thing i want is for him to be in pain and for him not to have quality of life...i really wish this nightmare to be over...sorry if i take your time reading this long condo...i know some kitties need urgent attention....when i'm rested and feel more awake i will visit condos...i'm gad some kirries will be otj soon and parties LL will have....i will surely visit...

still looking at him and no tremors....he is looking stiff moving about....but i can't give the Cosequin just yet....i hope we can introduce things to him slowly....

this is the latest so far....

oh btw...he got 4 more temptations crushed as topping on his food soon after he got his pheno...and he won't touch food that has chunks in it...he only likes pate food....so i gotta make it ssort of soupy like...the consistency of a thick milkshake if that makes sense....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top