1/5 Pearl PMPS 288 3u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Karen & Pearl

Member Since 2009
Last night from PMPS on we had

PMPS 153 2.5u
+1 155
+2 155
+3 135
+5 111
+11 196
AMPS 247 2.5U

Don't know if I should have gone back to 3 or not, but we shall see what happens.
 
Re: 1/5 Pearl AMPS 247 2.5 see last night!

Basil seems to take a little day or so's worth of wandering around right after a dose change. I', too "green" to offer any meaningful advice, but I can add a statistic of one!
 
Re: 1/5 Pearl AMPS 247 2.5 see last night!

I agree. When you give a BCS dose, it is meant for only that cycle and you should go back to the dose you had worked up to immediately after. I know the lower preshots are frightening at first, but the more you shoot them with the full dose that you have worked up to and monitor to see what happens, then the more comfortable you will become.
 
Gave a bit early to get back on track. She chased Sugar after dinner, so she's feeling good.
 
Jill & Alex said:
what a beautiful bloooooooo cycle last night!

dumb question... what does the star icon mean on your first post?

It means "we had a nice blue cycle". :razz:
 
Karen & Pearl said:
Jill & Alex said:
what a beautiful bloooooooo cycle last night!

dumb question... what does the star icon mean on your first post?

It means "we had a nice blue cycle". :razz:

seems like as good an explanation as any. :-D

Congrats on the nice blue cycle.
 
Well, this post isn't a star. +5 302. Probably wonky because I got all off schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top