ecurie
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's whiny condo
today
fat 3
amps 288
2.75 52
3 56 <1/4 tsp 9% mixed with <1/4 tsp 4%
3.5 59 come on little one, surf it... enough up
+4 66 next time i touch that 9% until he's in the 40s - somebody slap me
+ 5 81
+6 143
11.5 321
pmps 308
+2 276
+3 287
+5 226
Good morning all you rays of sunshine in my life!!! :YMHUG:
All Ps in place, mmmmm smells, ok, let's leave it at smells.
Ollie did a little sufin in the greens last night. High greens, but whooppee - :mrgreen: If this 288 is his reaction to his greens, YEAH! Every time he's tried to be green, his little body has dragged him back up so I increased his dose by the tiniest bit to a fat 3. Crossing fingers and saying a small prayer that it wasn't a stupid idea.
Now, coffee, take Ollie for a walk and then back to visit. (and test, don't forget to test)
Note on testing... Ollie seldom winces when he gets poked anymore. (We used to poke him like we were harpooning a whale, not it's just a small poke.) About the only time he complains is when we touch the strip to the blood. Isn't that odd? Maybe i hold his ear too tight.
I'm saying prayers for us all while we're walking. Please have kitties be well, beans be well, skies be blue
ok, coffee, walk
bbl - mary and oliver
today
fat 3
amps 288
2.75 52
3 56 <1/4 tsp 9% mixed with <1/4 tsp 4%
3.5 59 come on little one, surf it... enough up
+4 66 next time i touch that 9% until he's in the 40s - somebody slap me
+ 5 81
+6 143
11.5 321
pmps 308
+2 276
+3 287
+5 226
Good morning all you rays of sunshine in my life!!! :YMHUG:
All Ps in place, mmmmm smells, ok, let's leave it at smells.
Ollie did a little sufin in the greens last night. High greens, but whooppee - :mrgreen: If this 288 is his reaction to his greens, YEAH! Every time he's tried to be green, his little body has dragged him back up so I increased his dose by the tiniest bit to a fat 3. Crossing fingers and saying a small prayer that it wasn't a stupid idea.
Now, coffee, take Ollie for a walk and then back to visit. (and test, don't forget to test)
Note on testing... Ollie seldom winces when he gets poked anymore. (We used to poke him like we were harpooning a whale, not it's just a small poke.) About the only time he complains is when we touch the strip to the blood. Isn't that odd? Maybe i hold his ear too tight.
I'm saying prayers for us all while we're walking. Please have kitties be well, beans be well, skies be blue
ok, coffee, walk
bbl - mary and oliver