Lynee and Max
Member Since 2009
Sorry for no post yesterday guys - I spent my day cleaning some viruses off my brand new computer and on the phone dealing with various problems throughout the day - not how I wanted to spend a Monday :roll:
Max had an okay day yesterday. It's been very very cold here so Max hasn't done much other than lay on the electric blanket or overtop of the heater register while it's blowing on him. He's a kitty who has never liked the cold at all. A recap of yesterday's numbers:
1/4 AMPS 106
+6 100
PMPS 96
+2 94
+5 98
These numbers are still on older insulin. I have new insulin but haven't shot it yet. Last Jill and I spoke about it she wanted me to hold off and see how the decreased dose does. Not sure if we should start shooting the new insulin or not at this point.
Max had an okay day yesterday. It's been very very cold here so Max hasn't done much other than lay on the electric blanket or overtop of the heater register while it's blowing on him. He's a kitty who has never liked the cold at all. A recap of yesterday's numbers:
1/4 AMPS 106
+6 100
PMPS 96
+2 94
+5 98
These numbers are still on older insulin. I have new insulin but haven't shot it yet. Last Jill and I spoke about it she wanted me to hold off and see how the decreased dose does. Not sure if we should start shooting the new insulin or not at this point.